Today: $181.49

MSRP: $374.99

Save $193.50 (52%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cape Cod Dark Cherry Swivel Storage Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful item
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy look!! Very sturdy and no assembly required. Cabinet has more space than I expected. Swivels as well

    Read More
    Melissa April 19, 2017
  • Really nice.
    Verified Purchase

    It's not "fine" furniture, but it's very, very nice and the fact that it swivels is really cool. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Nell April 15, 2017
  • Great little table with a different look
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Nice deep redddish tone.

    Read More
    Donovan B. March 22, 2017
  • Ordered 2 of These
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent Accent Tables. They came fully assembled and made of high quality material. I love them. They are unique and beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser813927 March 11, 2017
  • nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    very nice piece of furniture..looks nice in the bedroom as nightstands

    Read More
    Richard M. March 11, 2017
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new end tables ...... finally something in the room that is not square or rectangle. Yes, the drawers are not on runners, but usually guests are not opening them, so it does not bother me

    Read More
    beachoma March 11, 2017
  • Poor Quality and assembled and stained poorly.
    Verified Purchase

    There is an approximate 1 inch gap between the base and the cabinet which swivels for easier access from all directions. The gap was not stained with the cherry stain and thus this gap appears as plain wood.-- Poor quality control to miss this very apparent flaw.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. March 10, 2017
  • A Barrel of Hiding
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting piece . Good for hiding things in . Finish was a little rough .

    Read More
    Dennis K. March 10, 2017
  • Nice table but no finish
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table. The design is very nice but the wood is rough and it looks like it was made and then someone slopped some stain on it. No real finish and very dull . Very surprised at the workmanship. It did come very well packed and shipping was efficient . I will keep it because it would be a pain to ship back .

    Read More
    Mary V. March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with table, so much so that we bought a second one!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. February 28, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking with great, handy storage.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. February 28, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This table is of good quality and perfect or next to my recliner

    Read More
    OstkUser926756 February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We received this table before expected delivery and we were in total awe of the quality and beauty of this table. We happy it was completely assembled and could not be happier with this purchase. Thank you

    Read More
    Liny February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Came totally assembled and nice finish

    Read More
    Seagull January 30, 2017
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    Actually how they look. We love them in our living room. Great price and stardy tables

    Read More
    OstkUser921732 January 26, 2017
  • Nice little accent table
    Verified Purchase

    My husband ordered this and I wasn't sure about it at first, but it's a nice little table. The finish isn't high end, but it looks nice and is perfect between our chairs.

    Read More
    blvincent0929 January 4, 2017
  • papaboo***
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these accent Tables. I purchased two to use as end tables, as we have a small living room. The color was perfect, they came in great condition. If the need came up I would order them again. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    Charles L. December 14, 2016
  • kcarmel
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this for over six months with no problems. No assembly. Just unbox and use. Swivels for access from bed. PERFECT height as a bedside table and takes minimal space. I'm thinking of getting another possibly.

    Read More
    kathleen A G. July 22, 2016
  • Unique and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I admit... I'm drawn to unique items, whether collectibles or furnishings. This round accent table is nicely sized, good quality, and swivels. Unique. A winner.

    Read More
    David B. March 19, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two to place Tiffany shade style accent/reading lamps on in adjacent corners of our great room. They are well made except for the unrailed and loose fitting drawer along with a somewhat rough looking and feeling finish. They would benefit from being hand rubbed with 0000 steel wool (which would have increased the cost $10 to $15 apiece). Since they well serve our intended purpose for purchasing them, I may or may not get around to doing that some day.

    Read More
    Terry P. March 19, 2016
Sponsored Links