| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $124.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cape Cod Dark Cherry Pedestal Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made - very overpriced.

    Read More
    buttercupzz August 22, 2017
  • The color is lighter then described
    Verified Purchase

    The table is nice, but the table that I received was not a dark cherry. I had to send it back.

    Read More
    LuAnn L. May 29, 2017
  • Works for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a side table to complete our setting, this one did the trick. It is a little lighter than the other dark cherry pieces of furniture we have, but it works. Love the fact that is was easy to assemble. Ten minutes. like the instructions said.

    Read More
    Yaneth C. February 20, 2017
  • pedestal side table
    Verified Purchase

    item look cheap, and damaged

    Read More
    Beverly B. November 30, 2016
  • Looks uneven
    Verified Purchase

    The table was difficult to assemble - it's like the prices weren't meant to fit together, and we had to really squeeze them into place. The table is poorly designed, as it looks uneven from every angle except straight on (the one in the image). The wood is nice, but overall design just doesn't look great.

    Read More
    OstkUser429997 November 8, 2016
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly with my other furniture. However only scored it a 4 because 2 of the legs had knicks/imperfections but I turned them to the back and aren't really noticeable.

    Read More
    N V K. October 22, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ordered very quickly and I was very pleased with this table. Again Safavieh doesn't disappoint. It took me 15mts at the most to put it together. Great table and quite sturdy as well.

    Read More
    Michelle0626 September 5, 2016
  • Elsa Bergolla
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks amazing in my dining room

    Read More
    Elsa B. July 22, 2016
  • Catherine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent table for the price. I was very pleased that it does not wobble on the three legs. Looks nice as a big plant stand.

    Read More
    Catherine D. July 7, 2016
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    I used this table as a side table in my living room for a while. Then after a move, I put a glass top on it and I'm using it as a dining room bistro table!

    Read More
    Jana P. April 10, 2016
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Just what I was looking for in my reading area

    Read More
    OstkUser86848 March 31, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really great product. Great addition to my living room

    Read More
    Vidya R. January 30, 2016
  • nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    For a lamp or something, nice looking

    Read More
    emm cee November 5, 2015
  • Nice little side table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table as a side table for my living room so I could display a ceramic piece on it and use to put things on such as books,etc. It had to be put together but was easy enough to do. It has been a nice addition to the room.

    Read More
    Nan R. September 4, 2015
  • side table
    Verified Purchase

    good quality; easy to put together. Looks more expensive than it is

    Read More
    alkapalka April 9, 2015
  • love it was even more beautiful in person.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks more expensive than it was. Matches perfect with my chairs it now sits in between. LOVE IT

    Read More
    psherwood December 2, 2014
  • Excellent table
    Verified Purchase

    I am really very pleased with design and quality of this table.

    Read More
    hedebo July 17, 2014
  • Average quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The table is pretty and will fit nicely beside my armchair. The color is nice. It was easy to assemble. The finish is not very good quality. I am not sure if I will try a coat of a good furniture polish or go right to a coat of polyurethane. Not sure if I am skilled enough to do a good job with the poly. All in all it suits my need. For the price I think I got a fair deal.

    Read More
    fba700 July 8, 2014
  • My side table
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the look of the table and got lots of compliments about it. The only complaint that I have is that the top had stratches in it. I will have to find some type of polish or paint to cover them. Other than that it's a nice table. I love the style and the shape of it. I placed it in my dinning room and it looks great. I'm going to oder another one.

    Read More
    mrsbtine March 11, 2014
  • Love it, perfect size and color for my room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with another table purchased from Overstock and it matches perfectly for the space. The manufacturers are different but the tables are very similar -- even in their good but not excellent quality finish. I like a table to have a clear coating of polyurethane to protect from water spots and I will put this on myself since these table don't have it, but it looks nice and holds up nice so far. Arrived in a flat box to be put together which was easy and took all of 10 minutes even including a tool to use and all the hardware. Its a modern yet traditional style and finished an espresso color which is perfect for my room. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    cathebrbg November 19, 2013
Sponsored Links