Today: $151.49

MSRP: $332.99

Save $181.50 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cape Cod Dark Cherry 2-drawer Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely addition to my Living Room~
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Easy to put together. Love that it has two drawers which hold all the remotes.

    Read More
    tish1112 July 18, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy easy assembly. Very nice table. Love it. Would recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser732141 December 14, 2016
  • Professional Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered as a coffee table because it matched a previously purchased sofa table and half round console. I currently use as a TV stand because it was a little smaller than what I wanted. It is sturdy and the finish is very even for the price. This was a very smart purchase.

    Read More
    Carla H. July 4, 2016
  • naomi
    Verified Purchase

    this was my first overstock purchase and i couldn't be happier! it is a beautiful piece! the color is dark & rich. the craftsmanship is superb! drawers open & close easily. it was packaged well.

    Read More
    OstkUser182996 June 6, 2016
  • Retired mom
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the perfect size for the family room.. like the finish..it is nicer than expected..

    Read More
    Carol O. January 28, 2016
  • everything as described
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small table in front of the sofa and this works perfectly and matched a recliner I also purchased. Drawers give the ability to store pens/eyeglasses or any other small item that clutters up a coffee table. Plenty of room on bottom shelf for magazines and books. Recommend.

    Read More
    Catherine L. November 28, 2015
  • Wisconsin
    Verified Purchase

    We received this product and when we put it together we realized that it is a product that was inexpensive and looked as much. It had dings on it, drips of stain that were obvious and areas on it that were not finished being stained. This is truly a piece where you get what you paid for, not any steal of a deal here :(

    Read More
    Heather H. August 3, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I have shopped my local area for a new coffee table for my living room. I was unable to find what I was looking for at a decent price. I remembered other items I had purchased on Overstock, so I checked there site. I found both variety and value. My table arrived in a few days. The color was a dark cherry. Just beautiful and easy to put together. Would recommend this this table. ew days. The color was a dark cherry, as advertised.

    Read More
    dmgolub March 18, 2015
  • Audrey A. F.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this table. Shelf and drawers to store small items and books terrific use for a studio apartment. It was easy to put together and cheaper when I bought it than it is in your ad today! Love that, too. Thanks. Audrey A.F.

    Read More
    Audrey A. F. February 1, 2015
  • Great Table for Master sitting room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice accent to our sitting area in our master. The table did arrive with a scratch on the top but not too noticeable. It would have been more trouble to send it back. It was easy to put together -- just basically screwing the legs on the table. Very good value for the money and would recommend it.

    Read More
    ragtopcar November 2, 2014
  • Color very different from the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Color is much lighter than on the picture. Easy to assemble. Drawers don't work very well, every time I open or close the drawer there's saw dust/wood shavngs underneath the table.

    Read More
    jennifer99999 August 19, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table. It's beautiful. I love the dark wood. It goes great with the rest of the cherry wood furniture I have.

    Read More
    bres73 December 14, 2013
  • Decent Table - Great Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    The table isn't high end, I didn't expect it to be for the price. I would have liked if the legs were finished a bit more, they are rough to the touch at some parts of the turnings. There are also a few small areas which aren't stained completely. Yes, assembly is required, but it's as simple as attaching the legs and bottom shelf. The first table I received was broken in several places. Using the online chat, I worked with Brooke, and she helped resolve the problem. She let me know the status of my claim every evening. and less than a week later I received a replacement table. the new table looks pretty good, and will certainly suit our purpose. And I am absolutely sold on the customer service, and Thank you to the Warehouse guys who sent out the replacement. And I don't even have to send the broken table back!

    Read More
    museofflowers November 1, 2013
  • It was fine I guess
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to anyone who loves cherry red stain, or white or ivory or grey furniture. We bought it with the intention of stripping it ad refinishing it to a dark brown (not sold in that color). Once the stain was removed it was revealed that the table was a wood veneered top and sides and the body was MDF (Micro density fiberboard, not real wood). The MDF is strong enough, but does not take stain very well. We couldn't sand out dents on the MDF either, had to fill with wood putty. Buy the color they offer and treat it well, it can't be fixed like a real wood table!

    Read More
    danamg August 13, 2013
  • Safavieh Cape Cod Dark Cherry Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Workman ship left a lot to be desired. Only fair rating. Don't think I would order from you again.

    Read More
    industrialtech June 1, 2013
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    It is wood, but 1 leg had a large crack and the lacquer was applied poorly. On the top edge above the drawers there is a large glop of the finish. The knob details on the outside of the bottom shelf are not lined up, some are slightly rotated. From a distance the table looks fine but for the price it should be better quality.

    Read More
    michellequeenanne December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chandra D. January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links