Today: $130.99

MSRP: $304.99

Save $174.00 (57%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cape Cod Cream 2-drawer Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cute table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble but it wobbles a lot when you open and close the drawers.

    Read More
    christopher s. February 26, 2017
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a little area in my kitchen to display a tea set as well as a place for storage for my Kitchen Aid mixer and food processor that I keep on the bottom shelf. It gets the job done and it all fit, although not a lot of extra room, but it worked for me. The drawers are nice too for phone books, receipts etc... Pretty well made and easy to put together and a good value for the money.

    Read More
    Michael B. December 6, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble and looks great between my girls' white iron beds... serves as a night stand where they both have their own drawer and a cute shelf for books and a basket of scarves. Quality piece and great price.

    Read More
    Monica C. April 21, 2016
  • Console table
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly like the picture and description. The only thing that had to be put together was the bottom portion the bottom portion of the legs. Only had to be screwed in. Looks great in my coastal bathroom.

    Read More
    Karen G. April 7, 2016
  • WoW! This is a great side table
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my gosh, was I pleasantly surprised and happy. This side table was and is the perfect table for any area and easy assembly and just great quality and finishes on this table. Beautiful--thank you Overstock for carrying great items.

    Read More
    amalibumom January 1, 2016
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, strong sturdy, real wood not particle board. easy to put together. paint job could have been a little better.

    Read More
    Ajay D. December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table suits my needs perfectly. I have it in my office as extra table top space and the shelf below is perfect for my printer. Very well made, almost completely assembled. Just had to put the legs on it. I'm very happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser52271 October 8, 2015
  • Classic Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and easy to put together. Perfect for its purpose

    Read More
    Justin L. October 1, 2015
  • Cute and funtional
    Verified Purchase

    Good table and works great for the space.

    Read More
    Tessa K. April 25, 2015
  • Console table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, I am using it as a desk and it works perfectly, it matches all the decor in my office and have received many compliments on it. So easy to put together, I think it took me about 10 minutes to put together just the right size, and my printer fits perfect on the bottom shelve.

    Read More
    5879 August 31, 2014
  • Decent table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent table. It seems to be well made but it could use another coat of paint. It is perfect for someone who likes to faux paint or is crafty.

    Read More
    tapnorton August 23, 2014
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't bad except for the drawers. They won't go all the way in, so they look uneven. In shipping a corner got damaged a bit as well.

    Read More
    rsix November 7, 2012
  • don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Table #1 arrived, but the drawer glides were incorrectly installed. The nails were in the way, so the drawer would not close. Overstock was nice enough to send a replacement and cover the shipping on the return. Table #2 arrived, the top is cracked and the bottom shelf is broken. Table #3 is on the way. You don't want this headache... buy something else!

    Read More
    sullkzs October 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser719730 December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Neal P. September 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen G. June 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol P. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links