Today: $164.99

MSRP: $332.99

Save $168.00 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cape Cod Cream 2-drawer Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect coffee table for a small living room
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this coffee table for our living room, which isn't very large. This table fit perfectly, and was incredibly easy to put together. I love the look of this table, and it's held up very well over the past few months of having it. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    Kaitlyn P. February 7, 2017
  • Safavieh Cape Cod Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent workmanship and a solid, sturdy table.

    Read More
    Teresa D. June 20, 2016
  • Clean traditional look well built
    Verified Purchase

    I had to hire a handyman to put it up because I lack the self confidence to do so but it is sturdy and good looking

    Read More
    Betty T. June 11, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Does easily scratch so put something on the top like a runner, place ants or lace doile

    Read More
    Annmarie T. February 19, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly & just as pictured

    Read More
    Alycia A. September 22, 2015
  • Great value and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and good quality!

    Read More
    jddlx September 8, 2015
  • Great table, but product description not 100%
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived in the time expected and was extremely easy to assemble. The only thing that surprised me was that it is "distressed." I don't remember seeing that in the product description or name. The distressed look goes fine with my decor, but it did catch me off guard a bit. The quality is what I expected--it will serve it's purpose as a nice coffee table, but I don't expect to have it for life. Overall, I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    chakabody September 20, 2014
  • beach cottage coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    this is just the perfect coffee table for our beach cottage. easy to assemble, good quality and functional with the 2 drawers

    Read More
    aine9 July 23, 2014
  • Love the style, color,bottom shelf and the drawers
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the style and color of the table, and the drawers are a bonus. After seeing so much dark furniture, this was a breath of fresh air!! I plan to order a matching console table.

    Read More
    craftyld1 June 6, 2014
  • Great Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    The box it comes in is huge! Which is good because it's very easy to assemble as it's only 3 steps. Everything was in place, no shortage of legs of screws and it only took me 15 minutes to put together. Looks great with my shabby chic decor.

    Read More
    meacharm April 15, 2014
  • Great Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered table for summer house in living/family room. Siza is perfect for 81" sofa. Table has been used for everything, every day and still looks like new. Quality is great. Sooo happy I ordered this.

    Read More
    sharzyk July 25, 2013
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    great cute sturdy table. I love the drawers and it's a great size!

    Read More
    djparrott21 March 7, 2013
  • get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This is cute, cheap coffee table. Ours arrived with a crack in the paint, so that is annoying, but not worth the hassle of shipping back. The drawers don't open smoothly, either. It was easy to put together, and looks nice, it just isn't that fabulously made, so don't count on it lasting more than a few years.

    Read More
    trixie229 October 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan H. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links