Today: $185.99

MSRP: $374.99

Save $189.00 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cape Cod Black Swivel Storage Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • happy go lucky
    Verified Purchase

    liked the fact it had a drawer and below more for storage. Also the fact round it fit for the space we needed by recliner.

    Read More
    ANNA S. February 13, 2017
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    nice table delivered fast pack nice.

    Read More
    scott w. January 25, 2017
  • Cape Cod Table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted!!! Looks just like pic.

    Read More
    MARJI B. January 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfectly in my living room!

    Read More
    Heidi Y. December 25, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table for the powder room.

    Read More
    Jacqueline December 25, 2016
  • Great table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to fit next to a swivel rocker recliner. it is quite attractive and functional for my needs. The finish has the same apprearance as oiled bronze (which I have a lot of). It is black, but edges are bronze color.

    Read More
    Linda H. November 26, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The table gives me a place for books, remotes, fingernail file, pen, pads.

    Read More
    rannesmith August 30, 2016
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    What more could anyone ask for? Just open the box and place it wherever you like. Doesn't get much easier than that. Looks perfect in my TV room.

    Read More
    SSgt. Bear August 18, 2016
  • FredFan28
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height as side table for tall accent chair and tall family. Complemented other black and deep cherry furniture very well. Internal storage a bonus!

    Read More
    Theresa R. June 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what im looking for. Best part, no assembly needed

    Read More
    RICA H. May 30, 2016
  • Really nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this table came already assembled! I just slid it out of the box and it was ready to go. I have it in my dining room with a beautiful Tiffany lamp on it. It looks so nice in the corner. I thought the price was reasonable, too.

    Read More
    Jean A. May 5, 2016
  • Sharona
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table for my recliner. Well made and well packaged.

    Read More
    Sharona April 28, 2016
  • Sarasota shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and extremely well made. Great buy also

    Read More
    jodean p. March 8, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this table looks great in my room next to my chair

    Read More
    kevin d. March 7, 2016
  • Attractive accent cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I had an awkward corner in my home office where I wanted to place a lamp. I could have used a "corner" type cabinet, but the round, barrel shape of this little unit was just a bit quirky (in a good way) and fits the corner perfectly. The black finish is attractive and the piece fits in well with the traditional style furnishing of my office, a very nice accent piece.

    Read More
    isotope December 6, 2015
  • granny
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet extremely met our expectations. It is well built, swivels, has a drawer and shelves. The color is black which is what we needed. It was scary ordering online without seeing the product but we have not been disappointed. It would be great if they even make a larger cabinet such as this one.

    Read More
    Patsy L. October 21, 2015
  • Safavieh Cape Cod Black Swivel Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and attractive.

    Read More
    patblaser October 18, 2015
  • Getting Another
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sturdy little table. It was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    ridah July 8, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The swivel isn't as smooth as I hoped. Lacks refinement. Nice simple storage solution however. I would recommend it for casual decor settings.

    Read More
    Vera June 24, 2015
  • Very Sturdy Side Table with Character
    Verified Purchase

    I see small side tables like this in the same price range all over the place, at local retailers like ***and ***, and online. A lot of the ones I've actually seen in this price range tend to be kind of insubstantial, and like they'd be easy to knock over. This little guy is solid and has some weight. Nobody will knock this over unless they push VERY hard. The little drawer and cabinet with shelf is a bonus! You can never have too many places for additional storage! I think this is a great value for the price.

    Read More
    Kerry O. April 18, 2015
Sponsored Links