Today: $119.49

MSRP: $291.99

Save $172.50 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cape Cod Black Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love love love this little table!! When it came, had very few parts to put together.....and so....that made it easy and we love the look after it was finished.

    Read More
    dijean April 26, 2017
  • Amazing for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and true to the pictures. Doesn't seem cheaply made.

    Read More
    Lauren M. January 29, 2016
  • Perfect console table for a small TV
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something clean and simple in wood with a slight antiquing on the black for my smaller tv. It had to fit between two large windows and this was a perfect match. Taller then I expected which was nice and super easy to put together. Literally it is the top and bottom and you just screw in the legs. Took five minutes. The top wasn't perfectly flat the wood has a bit of an arch to it, but it's not really noticable. The piece feels sturdy and is versatile enough to go with many different styles without being overly boring.

    Read More
    raincryluv December 9, 2015
  • nyc
    Verified Purchase

    just what i was looking for. great entry piece

    Read More
    shopper November 22, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy table with a nice weight. Exactly as pictured and assembly takes minutes. No complaints.

    Read More
    tinapr1 February 11, 2014
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    got this to fill in an space and it instantly dressed the area up real nice

    Read More
    l0hard0mon December 2, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just what I needed for my entry way. it has made a nice addition to my décor. I will be adding my Christmas decorations on it for a nice look as one enters.

    Read More
    decorator2013 November 1, 2013
  • had a specific need, these did the trick
    Verified Purchase

    i have two nooks next to a fireplace, and they are an odd width. these tables were the only thing i could find that fit the bill. I shop a ton on overstock and am used to the randomness (some stuff is amazing, and some stuff is so-so). have learned to really read reviews, so am determined to write more reviews to help others. these came packed quite well, and because i live near a distribution center, they arrived in maybe 2 days. the challenge is there is not much to these tables, so i think they are a teenie bit pricey for what they are. and one is slightly warped. but they arrived in fine shape, except of course) the screws and nuts and bolts had broken open and were bouncing around the box. luckily, they were all still in the box when i opened them. as usual with items made in china, putting it together seemed simple, but one let on each table was off, so had to move legs to other slots to make it all work. took 20 minutes longer than it should have. but they are good -- not excellent due to pricing and one top being warped.

    Read More
    eacsantamonica October 17, 2013
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. It's a nice looking table with a good presence.

    Read More
    kdeen October 14, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this console table. The description matched perfectly from the website. There was a few scratches on the bottom of the table--not too noticeable, but OVERSTOCK credited us back some money for the minor damage. It works perfect with the décor of our home. Very pleased.

    Read More
    jelschei July 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kenya H. February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ana M. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links