Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $127.29

MSRP: $304.99

Save $177.70 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cape Cod Black 2-drawer Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lola
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Shirley M. February 7, 2017
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This is great table that perfectly fits the small space behind my sofa. It's well made, shipped very quickly and arrived very well packaged so there was no shipping damage.

    Read More
    OstkUser583353 November 4, 2016
  • Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I received my table and my husband just finish to installed it to find out one of the drawers has a chipped. I'm very disappointed.

    Read More
    Karen O. September 8, 2016
  • Safavieh lover...
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks amazing in my foyer. It's not too big or too small. Perfect for a few picture frames and some décor :)

    Read More
    Amanda G. April 5, 2016
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. Looks great in our entryway.

    Read More
    Alisha B. January 5, 2016
  • Exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, sturdy and super easy to install!

    Read More
    OstkUser51623 October 15, 2015
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived slightly damaged but we were able to glue back together

    Read More
    Camellia M. May 20, 2015
  • Perfect for entrace
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, good price, very stylish in entrance area

    Read More
    Karen T. April 14, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Perfect size for my husbands office.

    Read More
    carinabeanz March 29, 2015
  • Neil
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this table. I bought it for the entry wall in my foyer. I added a picture above it and an accent chair on the side. I was able to put it together easily.

    Read More
    nsilvera1 February 26, 2015
  • Item arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived completely torn up, even though the packaging showed no signs of distress at all. The materials were so cheap that it fell apart completely encased in styrofoam inside of a heavy box. The drawers are not all that great and I think you can get a better product that this for the price. The good news: Overstock made it right for me right away by instantly refunding my money the minute I told them what I received. They take all of the risk out of purchasing things and having this type of problem. Way to go Overstock!

    Read More
    albertb1 November 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Liselotte S. June 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erica S. March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links