Today $172.99

MSRP: $402.00

Save $229.01 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cape Cod 6-Drawer Grey Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • We love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is great it allows you to save space plus it look's great has the old time look to it all our friends love it were thinking of getting one for my grandma we think she will really like this also.

    Read More
    Stephen S. November 14, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the coffee bar I wanted! I'm in love!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1288608 November 11, 2017
  • Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    This storage unit looks great and is good quality. I even bought a smaller one before this one.

    Read More
    Stacey G. October 28, 2017
  • Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this! I put it in our mudroom and it has enough room to hold our biking helmets, shoes, sunglasses, etc. A pretty way to organize our stuff!

    Read More
    Julia B. September 26, 2017
  • Nursery Storage
    Verified Purchase

    A great piece for additional storage of those very necessary baby care items. Very easy to assemble. Unit is sturdy and durable.

    Read More
    Patricia V. September 20, 2017
  • Baskets shed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are a nice size and color, but the baskets shed everywhere. This causes a problem if you want to use these to store towels or other fabric items like we did.

    Read More
    Lillian H. July 25, 2017
  • Perfect for under our wall mounted tv.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great to hold our blue ray player & cable box. Baskets shed when pulled out but hasn't bothered us yet. Super pretty color!

    Read More
    Laura J. April 13, 2017
  • just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    love it, fits perfectly in my room, drawers are baskets not drawers so careful with them but over all I love it!

    Read More
    Daryl W. February 2, 2017
  • As expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Color is true to picture. Baskets are difficult to pull in and out. Do not expect to use baskets as you would drawers.

    Read More
    OstkUser732356 December 27, 2016
  • Looks great, function just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color combination and the beach vibe it gives off. The size is perfect, not taking up a lot of space. The wood is solid and structure is made well. The baskets are cheap looking and not sturdy at all. They are hard to slide in and out so half the time they are sticking out instead of being neatly tucked back in. I will either have to find new baskets for it or remove them completely.

    Read More
    Maxwelton August 29, 2016
  • Just as pictured if not better...
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fully assembled, packed perfectly and excellent quality. Safavieh does such a great design and delivery. I am a huge fan of the company. I've bought multiple pieces from them and I am very confident in the quality.

    Read More
    Kiki's World April 22, 2016
  • no asslembly!
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, great price, matches other furniture perfectly. color matches what was online.

    Read More
    Alexandir A. March 4, 2016
  • How I love this
    Verified Purchase

    let me tell you.... I ordered this same product from Amazon on feb 18, 2016 and got one out of the two I ordered expecting the second no later than March 1st. Course it never came! I called only for them to tell me it has been placed on back order and that they had no idea when the item would be back in stock let alone shipped. (can you say beyond pissed) and I couldn't even get a refund until the back order status changed. long story short I ordered the same storage unit for the same price and on Mar 1 and got it Mar 3rd!!!!!! Overstock to the rescue!!! I will be using these as night stands and it came in perfect condition! I'm happy Gal

    Read More
    AngelicR March 3, 2016
  • a Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    This was the exact piece I was looking for. It matches perfectly with my bench and I found it here at the best price. One of my pieces came a little damaged but I spoke to customer service and they gave me a little credit for keeping it. My only downside for this piece is the baskets sit on a frame there is no flat surface for them to slide in or out on so sometimes they get caught. I may add a piece of wood so the baskets are able to slide in and out with ease.

    Read More
    Kristina L. February 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful. Definitely a high quality piece. Very impressed with shipping package - not a single scratch or dent.

    Read More
    Alicia A. February 2, 2016
  • very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color, looks good, very functional. Only downside is that basket drawers are cheaply woven and on sliders, not full shelves. That is disappointing. Not functional enough for daily use but good for a spare room.

    Read More
    Lisa T. January 5, 2016
  • Great addition!
    Verified Purchase

    This unit arrived assembled and feels sturdy for the price. The color and finish look as nice as pictured. The unit is smaller than I though it would be. I was originally going to use it as a TV console but have moved it to the master bedroom for a night stand. It looks perfect in the space!

    Read More
    Karyn S. December 12, 2015
  • Beautiful with a couple of flaws
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers where the baskets go are open so they have to sit in the shelf just right or they will fall through

    Read More
    Laura R. November 25, 2015
  • more of a griege or taupe color than gray
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chest for the price. Baskets were not perfect but functional.

    Read More
    Lisa M. November 3, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a cute piece! We bought this to hold all of our 4 year old's shoes in our foyer! Love the 2 drawers at the top which we put all her gloves, scarves, and mittens in! Baskets 'shed' some basket material every once in a while, but that doesn't bother us. What do you want for the money? It's not a super quality piece of furniture by any means.... But I didn't want to spend a whole lot of money for shoe storage, however I wanted something that actually looked nice too! This piece was and is PERFECT for what I wanted! I get lots of compliments on it! No one can believe the price I paid! I'd highly recommend it as long as you know this going in!

    Read More
    carynrdh August 20, 2015