Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $152.99

At other retailer: $399.99

Save $247.00 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cape Cod 6-Drawer Dark Cherry Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    So far it fits my needs for story things

    Read More
    Janet H. August 16, 2017
  • Not good for using drawers regularly.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this storage unit, and it goes well with my decor. The biggest issue is that the drawers, although functional, are not good for daily use. These are more decorative than functional, as they do not have a smooth bottom to slide easily from the cubbyholes. The grass weave is beautiful, but tends to catch on the cubbyhole edge, making a mess as the grass is compromised. The drawers do not move easily, and it takes a little effort to get them back in evenly. I still love the look. I just wish that there was a smooth surface on the bottom of the drawers to allow them to move smoothly into and out of the cubbyholes.

    Read More
    dottie530 February 27, 2017
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    no assembly ,great for my items plenty space.

    Read More
    eva m. January 26, 2017
  • Four baskets with 2 Drawers
    Verified Purchase

    This small storage unit is good for storage of small, lightweight, little used items. For the price, it is basic quality, looks nice, but not much stability under the baskets or drawers.

    Read More
    AirWriter December 6, 2016
  • MargieM
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the living room. Need to fuss a little to get the baskets to sit correctly.

    Read More
    margaret m. October 24, 2016
  • Matches bench by same maker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and love that it matches the bench. Darker red brown/chestnut color with seagrass colored baskets. Sturdy. Width slightly bigger than advertised due to the feet extending slightly. Didn't quite slide into the space intended, but will make it work somehow.

    Read More
    Angela H. August 3, 2016
  • Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Baskets shred easily so won't accept much weight...

    Read More
    Susan B. Robert L. March 14, 2016
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Was glad it was light as it was just left in front of my front door. Nothing above average. Just what I had ordered

    Read More
    Nancy B. January 31, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great perfect size!

    Read More
    peilar1216 January 2, 2016
  • Patryc W
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and the baskets hold a lot of stuff I needed to store with access. Seems to be well made and so far happy that I purchased it.

    Read More
    Patryc W. December 5, 2015
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    baskets are flimsy and do not pull out and slide in easy. Does not hold 8 x 11 paper. drawers are small. would not recommend. Not happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    John D. November 27, 2015
  • Would have been better..
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it twice I received the first shipment damaged...Kudos to Overstock they immediately sent out a new one after viewing the pictures. The second came in great. However I had noticed the baskets seem to begin to shred when you pull them out so I corrected that problem with a sheet of HARDBOARD I bought from Home Depot. After I cut to size and installed them the baskets pulled out great and it even looked better. ..

    Read More
    Thomas W. November 15, 2015
  • Perfect storage solution in living room!
    Verified Purchase

    Another A+ for Overstock! This storage unit comes in a large box (pretty fast might I add) and is PUT TOGETHER ALREADY! YAY! The baskets hold a good bit..and the top drawers are nice too. The wood is nice...and I have pottery sitting on the top. Perfect for my needs, really pretty, and NO ASSEMBLY!

    Read More
    susila May 20, 2015
  • Very pretty and well built
    Verified Purchase

    You don't have to assemble anything. It's ready to go. It is quite sturdy and well-built, great color, great storage and perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    rhonda57 May 2, 2015
  • This night stand is so elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a night stand that would change the mood in my room and I got it with this safavieh cherry wood 6 drawer night stand.

    Read More
    mip December 12, 2014
  • Beautiful addition to my den
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this storage unit. The color matches my bookcases in my den perfectly, and has a beautiful color and finish. It fits perfectly until my 80" TV. I use the top of it to hold my sound box, VCR/DVD and cable box. The baskets are an ample size for storage and the drawers move smoothly back and forth. I bought two units and placed them together, and they fit well against each other. They are an attractive addition to my den. A friend saw them and loved them immediately.

    Read More
    jess December 12, 2014
  • good color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, perfect height for our doorway, baskets are a bit smaller than expecited, but will still hold mail & magazine. Drawers slide ok. Only issue is there is no bottom under baskets (shelf). When you pull out the basket u see the floor. A thin piece of wood could have been used to help support baskets, make it a finer piece of furniture for the price.

    Read More
    ladydi December 7, 2014
  • very stylish, but small...
    Verified Purchase

    the order delivered on time; i was surprised to see how nice the unit was; however, i was a bit disappointed because of the size.....it was smaller than i've imagned, but other than the size, it's a perfect little unit. I ordered two more of cream color to use it as end tables to my built-in entertainment center which is the same color, creamish white.

    Read More
    sgf1823 February 10, 2014
  • Danuta
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific piece of furniture. Arrived in great shape and I didn't have to put it together!!

    Read More
    danuta2 December 11, 2013
  • Kitchen cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece but its smaller than I expected. The color is a very dark brown which I love. The quality is good but I think the price was high for this piece.

    Read More
    shell9396 March 2, 2013
Sponsored Links