Today: $129.99

MSRP: $304.99

Save $175.00 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cape Cod 2-Drawer Dark Cherry Tall Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive, functional, well-made
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, functions well. The door, shelf and basket don't come in and out perfectly smoothly, but I imagine many people would not even notice that, and for the price it's excellent.

    Read More
    DecoratingErin March 19, 2017
  • Love design, quality is questionable...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and the pull out leaf, but my storage unit came slightly damaged and the particle board warped in places so that the dark cherry covering was peeling away from edges. I decided to keep it because the hassle of repackaging was daunting. Decided to get some wood glue and clamps to see if I can fix it.

    Read More
    Cynthia G. April 27, 2016
  • Love Em!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to use as night stand beside our bed because of their height. Love the extra slide out tray for coffee in bed.

    Read More
    dgbknblk December 16, 2015
  • SMP
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and have the in a small bedroom. I love the top pull out shelf for my TV remote and cell phone. The only thing if you use them on both sides of a bed the cabinet opens from the left so that's perfect for one side of the bed. The basket one the bottom is well made.

    Read More
    shar19 November 29, 2015
  • Nice pieces, no assembly, great for $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, it's not a substantial piece of furniture. Smallish -- if they beefed it up - wider baskets - and charged more, I'd be fine, even better with it. I was hoping to store bath towels in the basket - one fits comfortably, two is crowded. Still, as a starter kit to be passed down to children, or for kids, it is fine. Needs more width, more height - it is mini size.

    Read More
    froneputt November 29, 2015
  • Very nice furniture piece
    Verified Purchase

    The stand looks exactly as described. The Dark Cherry has a slight red tint which is excellent. The shipping and packing are also excellent. There are 3 small nitpicks why I took off a star; - The little slide on top is not on a track so it is difficult to close as it swings side to side - The basket doesn't seem durable but probably easy to replace - The middle shelf in the cabinet doesn't move

    Read More
    Fowzy S. November 5, 2015
  • Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a tall night stand an this tall stand fit the spot. It has plenty of space. It's solid. And high enough for easy reach from our tall bed.

    Read More
    rosebud575 September 9, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely finished piece that goes well with our bedroom furniture. Almost a perfect color match. Arrived in perfect shape.

    Read More
    ErnieP July 21, 2015
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Each cabinet came double packed without a scratch, debt or ding on them. Just lift them out and they're ready to used. Very light weight, but sturdy.

    Read More
    Tonya R. July 14, 2015
  • Perfect night stand for tall beds
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these as night stands for a tall bed. The height is perfect and the pull out drawer gives you added space to put your book or iPad on at night.The wood looks good. I didn't have any problems with the baskets being too tight that others have mentioned. The hinge on the door is good and the door opens and shuts nicely. I highly recommend this item and will probably buy more for our guest bedroom nightstands.

    Read More
    pamj123456 April 7, 2015
  • GMaw
    Verified Purchase

    This item is beautiful. It is not cheap looking but very sturdy. it comes delivered fully assembled and ready to use. It is perfect for what I needed it for.

    Read More
    mavreen January 21, 2015
  • Smaller than expected, but nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is much smaller than I anticipated, it looks nice but door doesn't close nicely, it's a little uneven, but not noticeable. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    Blanca October 29, 2014
  • Gorgeous, great quality! no assembly required!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cabinet, completely assembled, gorgeous, functional. I love it!

    Read More
    voina September 24, 2013
  • Not really as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with this purchase. I purchased it a while ago, before I had work finished on my new home. When I opened the box I was impressed by the color, but when I pulled the shelf out, it was all scratched and warn. The basket id to tight, when I attempt to remove it, it will not budge. I am very disappointed with this product and wish I had opened it sooner, I would have returned it.

    Read More
    la53 June 25, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    product was exactly as described online- matched perfectly= only drawback is the basket on bottom shelf is a very tight fit- I was going to replace it with a different one but there is no shelf on the bottom underneath where it sits so it is held by a thin wooden ledge.Overall it added some classy looking storage to compliment my bathroom decor.

    Read More
    czechmom11 January 3, 2013
  • .Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect piece of furniture for a small corner in my office. You can use it with or without the basket that they sent. I am glad that I purchase it and it really does accommodate my space and needs.

    Read More
    swpearson28 November 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynne H. March 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mominmaryland September 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vcascadden September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links