Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $56.49

MSRP: $119.99

Save $63.50 (53%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cane Weave 18-inch Beige Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique design
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, unique throw pillows. Almost a piece of art for your living room.

    Read More
    pssg June 29, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows look very nice with the look I am going with. They were a little flat but was able to fluff them for a nice look.

    Read More
    Michelle C. February 17, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love theses pillows. They are a little flat though.

    Read More
    mrsjones2010 February 5, 2016
  • Had to return twice
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry but these were stained and just not nice. I reordered but second set not good. Returned.

    Read More
    lefarm January 29, 2016
  • Review by Customer
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were a little flatter than I expected; they need more stuffing. The weave isn't tight against the pillow because they are flat.

    Read More
    Alyssa C. May 4, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very nice the only draw back is that they are not machine washable but I still love them

    Read More
    sandybears April 23, 2015
  • basketweave meh...
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't actually use the pillow as a pillow it looks good. Basket weave on this pillow is annoying and gets all out of alignment if you use the pillow.

    Read More
    jacksli December 29, 2014
  • Weave pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows look great. Same as pictured as well as other comments. Could use additional stuffing but there is a zipper so doing so will be easy

    Read More
    christina1688 June 21, 2013
  • Unusual style but nice
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative about these pillows is that they are pretty flat and don't have enough stuffing, but that is easily remedied. Otherwise, I like the style and the fabric.

    Read More
    comfyinflorida February 3, 2013
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I used the pillows as shams on the bed in my guest bedroom. The bed has woven rattan panels inset in the wood so the cane weave pillows continue the theme nicely. The pillows are a perfect weight for use as shams -- firm enough to use as props when reading in bed etc. but with enough give to be comfortable.

    Read More
    rurisn December 8, 2012
  • Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are a contemporary addition to my living room couches. Paired them with grey (couch color) and a silver hue leather for a perfect combination. Pillows are comfortable to sit on and would easily be incoporated in with any style of design. Much more a taupe/oatmeal shade than the oyster as they appear on the website. Still works well.

    Read More
    telatus December 3, 2012
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. Very different than the usual and a perfect fit for our Den. Lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    2muchbuying November 17, 2012
  • Great pillows! They look designer.
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows...they look great on the bed. They are not really full (like down), but they are perfect for our purposes.

    Read More
    kimkosek November 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    eva m. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links