Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $358.49

MSRP: $831.99

Save $473.50 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cambridge Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair fabric is cheap. Not sure how long these are going to last?

    Read More
    talulabula May 4, 2017
  • Great Price Point
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a good value. Inexpensive but fairly well made. The scale is smallish and the color represented on the website is much lighter than they are in person. I would say they are more gray/taupe than off white. Some assembly required.

    Read More
    Julie H January 21, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for a client's lobby space and we were on a tight budget. They chairs are stiff, but that is standard for the price point. The styling is great and they work perfectly in the room. They are not used often so we didn't mind the fact that the are not super comfortable.

    Read More
    studioten25 December 13, 2015
  • SBG
    Verified Purchase

    The look is what I wanted and true to picture other than smaller in person than it looks online.

    Read More
    Summer G. December 8, 2015
  • Gorgeous chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are gorgeous! High quality and very comfortable. Been shopping for a long time and finally found the perfect fit....so I bought 3. They are so neutral too and compliment any decor in a home. Can't go wrong with these chairs.

    Read More
    Ashley J. May 11, 2015
  • Attractive and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is attractive and comfortable. Sorry my review was not 50 characters. If you want people to complete your surveys, keep it quick and simple.

    Read More
    Tishtaylor December 2, 2014
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Im impressed with this chair for the price! Not sure why there are so many bad reviews. This chair is on the narrow side but not where it looks awkward. I have two side by side in my very large Livingroom they look great! The fabric is A nuby linen texture and seems like it will hold up great. Most importantly and the reason I bought the hairs the design and lines are very high end and expensive looking this chair.mvery comfortable to sit in over all a great buy

    Read More
    sailertxa April 26, 2013
  • photo deceiving

    This chair looks nothing like the photo. It is a medium gray color not light beige like the photo as well as being very short and narrow. The pillow is very small and my cushion was flawed. The legs are solid black not wood tone like the photo. I would definitely not recommend this chair or manufacturer.

    Read More
    primadena February 14, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is super cute. It's exactly what it looks like in the photo. It's description says it's a puddy color(which is gray not kaki or tan) ...and that's exactly what the color looks like, puddy. The design is really nice...I put two of them in our smaller den and they fit perfect. Not too big and bulky at all...you'll want these in a smaller room and or designated for a corner seating area ;) The cushion does sit out of the chair a little but I actually like the way it feels when I sit on them. I rotate the pillow long ways when I sit for a more comfy feel. The design is just great, exactly what I was looking for. Although, my husband says they weren't worth $$$ bucks a peice hahaha. But design wise, and how picky I am, they are worth it to me..

    Read More
    karista1234 March 24, 2011
  • It is grey
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was such a disappointment! It is greyish not putty. It will be very hard to match with either grey or brown, such a strange color. DO NOT BUY!

    Read More
    smerkle January 25, 2011
  • cambridge club chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute chair in the picture. I have purchased nice things from this manufacturer before,But this is so cheap and uncomfortable I am in shock. The fabric is an awful dirty putty color. The seat cushion sticks out and is very uncomfortable. The back cushion has to be continually adjusted for support. Obviously cannot recommend. And that is a first at overstock.

    Read More
    Sam January 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carina T. January 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Justin W. June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links