Today: $125.49

MSRP: $293.99

Save $168.50 (57%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Calrton Black Iron Leaning Etagere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great storage solution
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy assembly. just lowering the shelves into place. We purchased two and use them to flank an antique sideboard in a hallway leading to an open office area. They have a rustic or industrial look. Well made and study. I would be cautious about overloading the upper shelves for very heavy books. We have stacked larger, heavier books on the bottom shelf of each unit without any problem. On the higher shelves, we distributed the weight of books and items more carefully. They have held up well without any problems.

    Read More
    CJS February 27, 2017
  • A little flimsy but it looks cool.
    Verified Purchase

    It fit the space I needed but I'm always worried that it's going to get knocked over or that items I set on the shelves are going to fall off. It's not very solid/sturdy. But it looks cool.

    Read More
    justkramer November 30, 2015
  • Just average
    Verified Purchase

    Works for a small bookshelf, nothing special. Shelves are lighter than pictured, quality is just ok. Came assembled, so it's easy to set up and use until I find the piece I really want.

    Read More
    William O. June 7, 2015
  • perfect width, average quality
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a narrow shelf for a specific area. This filled the need, but the wood shelves were not as substantial as I'd hoped.

    Read More
    celloplayer March 11, 2015
  • I love it :)
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it ! It's beautiful , sturdy and worth the money ;)

    Read More
    Interiordecor October 17, 2014
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something scaled down to hold the books I keep in our bedroom. We have a lot of wood and some metal details, so this was a good option. Bonus---no assembly! I took it out of the box and folded it into place. It was filled with books and in use within minutes. Very useful and just the right size.

    Read More
    mghinny September 26, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I received this shelf unit today, and I must say that I am disappointed. The description said the unit measured 14 inches deep. The bottom shelf is 13.5 inches deep, the middle one 11.25 inches deep, and the upper one only 9.5 inches deep.. The width was listed as 17 inches, but it is not. The inside dimension for the width of the shelves is a little under 14 inches. The entire frame measures only 16 inches wide! How about some truth in measurements, Overstock.com??? I will be keeping this as it is too much of a hassle to send it back, and I need a shelf unit to put towels on in my bathroom, but I am not happy!

    Read More
    scousewife April 16, 2013
  • Handy shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting to have to assemble the shelving, & was pleasantly surprised to find them already attached! I simply unpacked the box, unfolded the sides & presto completely ready & placed in my foyer.

    Read More
    susanne266 March 2, 2013
  • sturdy, attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Product is sturdy, simple to open up and use. shelves are attached securely and snap into place. there is no assembling. metal stand is heavy quality that creates a strong shelft unit. wood shelves are sturdy and well made. looks just like the picture. (measure the neight, as it is not a tall unit). great for a bathroom to place towels or laundry room for supplies. I ordered two and am extremely pleased with quailty, quick shipment and ease of snapping together.

    Read More
    Leah October 31, 2012
  • Just Average
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the quality when it arrived, the middle shelf had come unscrewed and had been banging on the bottom shelf, the top shelf has a glue run on it. From the description I was expecting wrought iron and real oak, NOT. It's hollow tin and I think the wood grain is painted on. Yet, I really-really like this piece. It fits PERFECT. The height makes up for the width and isn't dwarfed by the over stuffed high back sofa next to it. The bottom shelf is tall enough to hold my old photo albums. So if you buy it don't make my mistake and expect more then it is and you will be happy with it.

    Read More
    ecleotic January 28, 2011
Sponsored Links