Sale Starts at: $41.19

Save $148.80 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Solid Taupe Shag Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and super soft

    Read More
    michael P. April 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I am so happy with my rug. I ordered the same one for my hallway and it's about 15 feet long. I did order the rug pads do they do not move. Perfect, they don't shed and very comfy to walk on.

    Read More
    OstkUser618581 April 28, 2017
  • A true Taupe color
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The rug is nice. the only reason I gave it 4 star is that I have a crease that I am not sure will ever come out. I will turn it around so it will be under the sofa.

    Read More
    Teresa A. April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is incredibly soft and very thick. Great rug. I bought two of them

    Read More
    cjdesigns April 26, 2017
  • very good product
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great quality and feels great under your feet

    Read More
    jcrain April 25, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Got my rug on time and it was left by the front door....easy to put down, beautiful, luxurious looking and feeling with shades of white which compliment the taupe color I LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    Patch April 25, 2017
  • Great rug but ugly color
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is comfy! Thick. Not fond of color though. More of a weird brown.

    Read More
    shoppingis4me April 25, 2017
  • Great Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several of these I think they are a very nice Rug.

    Read More
    Jim O. April 23, 2017
  • This rug is awesome

    Very soft and beautiful rug. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Zachary G. April 22, 2017
  • So plush
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love. So thick and comfortable under my feet

    Read More
    Catherine G. April 22, 2017
  • Thick & So So Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so thick, and very heavy. You need two people to carry and unfold it. It is definitely worth the money I paid for it. Beautiful, period!

    Read More
    MyBonnie April 21, 2017
  • Plush carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a high quality product; my grandson loves playing on it because it is so soft. I'm very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    Veronica M. April 21, 2017
  • Safavieh California Cozy Solid Taupe Shag Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and the grand-kids play happily on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser328267 April 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I'm very happy with this area carpet, the color is true to the picture, a very nice thickness, good quality. I purchased two and I'm using them on each side of my bed on tile, so I will need to get a no skid protection between rug and tile.

    Read More
    nrporter April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color!! So warm and cozy!!

    Read More
    Peggy S. April 21, 2017
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This rug is very soft and plush. The taupe color is soft and goes iwth everything. It also seems easy to clean even though it is shag. Quality rug.

    Read More
    jillmarie14 April 20, 2017
  • Safavieh California Cozy Vs Safavieh Malian
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a Safavieh Malia Rug first, which is which is a lot more flesh than the California cozy. I love the color and it was good quality for a rental property.

    Read More
    Sharen B. April 20, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I am tempted to order another one of these rug. I love it and my dog REALLY loves it.

    Read More
    Zoe K. April 19, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    The dogs love it - it thicker than I expected and looks good

    Read More
    Nancy M. April 19, 2017
  • Soft Beautiful Colour
    Verified Purchase

    Colours are richer and shag is deeper than picture - my puppies love it!

    Read More
    juniperivy April 19, 2017
Sponsored Links