Sale: $273.30

MSRP: $1,224.99

Save $951.69 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Solid Red Shag Rug (8'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • A Plush Walk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to go with the living room rug to go down a very long hall. I positioned the rug in front of the first bedroom door about 5 feet down the hall, so it would pass a second bedroom and there would be 5 feet on other end of this hall. It complements the rug in the living room and my grandchildren have a plush runner under their feet when using the hall. I have purchased amazing items from Overstock during the years. I do wait until sales though. I do this because I really like to think the item was actually "overstock," bought in bulk from a company, and Overstock in my mind, is truly selling that item at an "overstock" price. So only "on sale" for me

    Read More
    Consuelo B. May 17, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So pretty and so thick and soft. I got the large one and covers a very good area of the floor. Love the color! The whole family loves the rug. Even the dogs rolled in it! First thing the kids did was lay down on it. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Shelley K. May 2, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    My living room looks great.

    Read More
    Mina March 25, 2017
  • Plush Pleasure
    Verified Purchase

    very thick super soft rug and vibrant!

    Read More
    keith b. March 2, 2017
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Very high pile and good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser443494 February 27, 2017
  • Connor
    Verified Purchase

    We coulded be happier with our purchase. We have had it only three weeks, however it has been vaccumned many times with our oreck. The carpet is very thick and although there are two colors in the pile it reads a single depth of color. I would suggest this to a friend..greatbrug for the price.

    Read More
    tawny51 January 1, 2017
  • BEST EVER
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best rug I have ever purchased!!

    Read More
    kimkeesha December 7, 2016
  • lisalisa2
    Verified Purchase

    My floors are ceramic tile and I wanted a soft, fluffy rug for my living room as I now have a grandson! I was concerned about him getting hurt. The Safavieh is perfect, it's thick and cozy and I am very pleased. He loves playing on it. I highly recommend this rug it really looks as if it cost much more than it did.

    Read More
    lisalisa2 September 21, 2016
  • really is red!!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a wonderful rug but it really is red......I expected more shading so I had to send it back and ordered the burgundy color. This was a fabulous find once I got the color right! As usual, my return was handled seamlessly and they assisted me in ordering a color better suited to my decor.....Overstock you rock!!!!!

    Read More
    Cheryl A. September 14, 2016
  • New shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It was perfect for my new living room with brown sectional and my new O.co coffee table and a pop of red! It also goes great with the Red O.co dining room chairs!

    Read More
    deltaranches September 11, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love, love, love this area rug. So thick and lush.

    Read More
    Barbara M. August 9, 2016
  • Walking on clouds
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It truly feels like I'm walking on clouds. When visitors come over, I have them to take their shoes off just to experience the softness

    Read More
    Lakisha Scott July 2, 2016
  • Perfect Rug for such a low price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug on sale. Was skeptical about the quality since we couldn't feel it before purchase. We received the rug in 3 days and were absolutely IMPRESSED. This rug is RICH, DEEP and color is exactly as pictured. perfect pop of color to our white grey living room :)

    Read More
    jen46 June 21, 2016
  • It's really red!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and impressive under my black leather couches.

    Read More
    topnotchrealtor May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and the color is true.

    Read More
    tbinrb May 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at the beauty when the rug came in. It goes perfect with the yellow walls in my living room. And it's so very soft.

    Read More
    Angela F. March 12, 2016
  • Nicole 49ers
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time, great color. Took a few days to fluff up after being rolled up but looks fantastic in my room. Great accent rug!

    Read More
    Nicole 49ers February 13, 2016
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    Don't worry about what red it s. There are many shades. It was exactly what I needed

    Read More
    Sandra C. February 11, 2016
  • GREAT RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug and it exceeded all expectations. The color is perfect, it's very thick and plush and looks like a very high quality rug. I would order it again in a heartbeat. In this case, we got more than we paid for!

    Read More
    Priscilla A. February 3, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed to brighten up our room! Great quality and price! Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    Farrell W. January 10, 2016
Sponsored Links