Sale: $99.59

MSRP: $472.99

Save $373.40 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Solid Purple Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my teenagers room and it has held up so well! It's very plush and excellent quality.

    Read More
    Stacy S. May 24, 2017
  • Safavieh California Cozy Solid Purple Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I PUT THIS BETWEEN MY LOVE SEAT & MY SOFA. IT LOOKS GREAT & FEELS WONDERFUL TO WALK ON

    Read More
    lapinski3525 May 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful purple/fuschia color. Absolutely what In needed for my room. It's soft, not super plush, but soft even without a mattress pad underneath.

    Read More
    Lindsay G. April 11, 2017
  • Very nice, but NOT purple
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look and feel of this rug, especially for the price. However, there is NOTHING purple about this rug. The best way to describe the color would be a Wine color. I'm keeping it because I think I can still work with it. If I opt to not use it in my dining room, I'm sure I'll still make good use of it in another room in my house. If you want purple, DO NOT BUY THIS SPECIFIC RUG. But if you have some flexibility in color, I think you'd be pleased.

    Read More
    niamia1 April 8, 2017
  • child's room
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful color go right with the window treatments

    Read More
    Patricia T. April 5, 2017
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    Im happy I bought this rug and ive gotten compliments on it. My feet love its softness and how plush it is too.

    Read More
    Linda B. March 30, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a rug for my bedroom and this one fit the bill. The color is gorgeous and it feels super under our feet!

    Read More
    Jeanette P. March 30, 2017
  • Purple thick shag carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this beautiful color and thick shag, wish it came in pink also

    Read More
    Peggy B. March 16, 2017
  • Quick shipping, love rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, nice fluff, really love this rug!

    Read More
    Angela M. February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Perfect rich color.

    Read More
    CHRISTINE K. February 2, 2017
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match to my daughters room

    Read More
    Katherine N. January 30, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Perfect color and fit!

    Read More
    Cindy K. January 21, 2017
  • safavieh california cozy solid purple shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the texture and color. Very thick and well made. My daughter loves it!!!

    Read More
    Lori B. January 10, 2017
  • Shagadellic plum rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug perfectly matched our bedroom. We love it!

    Read More
    Kristina G. December 26, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    ITS PERFECT! VERY WELL MADE!!!

    Read More
    Rana December 19, 2016
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and elegant.... just simply beautiful...

    Read More
    OstkUser577109 December 12, 2016
  • This is very purple
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great rug, but I needed a darker purple. This is not a light purple, this is not a dark purple. This is a Barney purple just as it is shown on the screen. It was a very nice rug, seemed very comfortable to walk on, but not the color I wanted. That's the only reason I returned it, otherwise the price and quality was great!

    Read More
    Carmen G. December 12, 2016
  • Purple Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered! Now if I can get my dogs to stop peeing on it (ordering another tonight)!

    Read More
    Tommie G. November 29, 2016
  • Nice rug.....but
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shag rug, but it is not purple. It is a raspberry color. Very pretty though.

    Read More
    eb826 November 12, 2016
  • Vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and cozy carpet however it was hard to vaccum!

    Read More
    Milena L. October 30, 2016
Sponsored Links