Sale: $39.19

MSRP: $180.99

Save $141.80 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Solid Purple Shag Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great area rug. Made my room POP!

    Read More
    Jeannette B. February 12, 2017
  • Soft and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my new rug - the color is beautiful and it's soft and plush. Also, the shipping was fast.

    Read More
    artisan7 February 12, 2017
  • Beautiful, plush rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my bedroom and it is the perfect color. It's very soft and plush. I'm very happy with this rug and I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    cslbg January 25, 2017
  • Perfect area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug! It is so soft and just the right amount of "shag". It is darker than the stock photo indicates but I was very happy with the eggplant color. I am definitely thinking about getting additional ones (different colors) for my living room and bedroom. Great product and arrived earlier than expected. Couldn't be happier with this purchase and the buying experience.

    Read More
    lmr January 22, 2017
  • Perfect size for a small reading area
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, the texture and the feel it gives in a small reading room.

    Read More
    Lydia P. December 16, 2016
  • Feel like royalty
    Verified Purchase

    I have a beautiful multi colored bedspread in my bedroom that has purple in it and I was looking for something to finish the room and I found this rug. First I bought one and it looked so great I added a second. Again quality is excellent and the price was great.

    Read More
    Lindi F. December 14, 2016
  • Cozy on the toes
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty purple color and so soft on the feet.

    Read More
    susiejo08 November 20, 2016
  • suzie
    Verified Purchase

    nice and thick, would recommend. color is just was just like picture

    Read More
    5uzi3 September 19, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Very good quality

    Read More
    Jen P. September 13, 2016
  • so plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing rug. I purchased this for my daughter for Christmas and it's so plush and great quality, I'm looking for the same brand in a larger size for my family room. If you are questioning purchasing, do so, you will not be sorry.

    Read More
    Kami R. March 25, 2016
  • Love this Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this Rug, I almost returned it... it was very crumpled up from being rolled up and I really didn't think it was going to ever unfold! But I left it on the ground for a few days with weights on the corners and now I am so glad I didn't return it!! Its so nice, fluffy and looks expensive, the 3X5 is a little small but for what I needed it for its perfect!!!

    Read More
    michelle88 March 18, 2016
  • Denise J.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, I have ordered two. The theme throughout my home is pretty consistent with the color purple as an accent color. I have the 8x10 in my living room and the 3x5 in my study. I am also pleased with the quality. Great rug for the price.

    Read More
    Denise J. March 6, 2016
  • Floor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and color. Would buy again.

    Read More
    sharon d. March 5, 2016
  • thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    I used this rug for my bathroom it's thick & thirsty to my feet I love when I step out of the shower and it grabs my feet and dry them immediately.

    Read More
    Patrice S. February 8, 2016
  • Nice shag rug for small room
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. I wish I got it bigger

    Read More
    Sheila B. January 12, 2016
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and great pile and I love the color. It hides all my spills so well!

    Read More
    Susann J W. January 7, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    True to color and feels wonderful.

    Read More
    William S. December 17, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great. Quality terrific. Fun, cuddly rugs. Really dresses up the room.

    Read More
    Lee H. December 3, 2015
  • Wonderful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are super pleased with how great this rug was in my daughter's room. Very thick, very high quality...and the fabric is really soft for her to play on. Worth the price!

    Read More
    Kelly F. November 19, 2015
  • Much darker than the picture but very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I really wish the website could get the colors on merchandise correct. I'm not sure I would've ordered this rug if the true color was posted. It is much darker then the picture depicts..more like an eggplant purple color, so I won't be able to use it in the bathroom like I was planning. However, I do still like the color so I have put it in another room. It seems to be well made...very thick and plush. Hopefully, it will last a while.

    Read More
    sprite2 September 17, 2015
Sponsored Links