Sale: $41.99

MSRP: $189.99

Save $148.00 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Solid Ivory Shag Rug (2'3 x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is such a bargain. It's in my bathroom and feels do good when I step out of the shower.

    Read More
    Debra B. May 17, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four. Feel great underfoot in the bedroom.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen G. May 12, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Currently using in the upstairs hallway on tile and it is very thick, and does not shift. The dog loves it and so does my daughter. If you are buying this be aware that the thickness prevents any door from opening or closing over it. I'm actually buying another one for my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    bajangrl26 April 24, 2017
  • Not excellent quality. But they worked.
    Verified Purchase

    Not excellent quality. But they worked. They were very kid friendly and washed up well

    Read More
    Bridgette M. April 18, 2017
  • 😊
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and heavy 😊 My family loves it 😀

    Read More
    Jessica H. April 13, 2017
  • Thick pile.
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely in love with this rug. It is beautiful. The pile is thick and it is the perfect off white that I was looking for. It is very soft and plush and goes great beside my bed The price was also a plus.

    Read More
    tata55 March 22, 2017
  • Ivory Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome...So thick and soft!!

    Read More
    fluffygoose March 20, 2017
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality beautiful rug adds warmth and beauty to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Ellen L. March 20, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Highly recommend

    Read More
    Mary E H. March 11, 2017
  • Runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for a good quality rug!

    Read More
    Richard P. March 9, 2017
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    After having a beautiful bamboo floor laid where I had previously had carpet, the bare floor was a shock to my feet. Enter this soft fluffy runner--perfect.

    Read More
    mimi655 February 3, 2017
  • Sharp minimalist accent to any decor
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are perfect for hard cold floors; especially if you have a dog that slips. You'll need a "pad" but it's not really a pad, it just keeps it from slipping, and holds down corners. They say you can't vacuum, but you can if you don't use the roller brush bar, and raise it a little...or just use nozzle. I've had mine for 3 years with lots of company and pets in a major thoroughfare, and they could last another year without replacement, but they show some dirt now (but no wear), and my house has a crisp white theme going, so my OCD tendency makes me want new ones. But at this price, who cares? Once every three years and they look great

    Read More
    Patricia R. January 18, 2017
  • Another 5 star review
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this one along with the 9' runner for our two hallways! Couldn't be happier. Have had them about a month now! Also have the area rug to match! Couldn't recommend them enough! Fluffy and feel great on the feet!

    Read More
    Kelsey B. December 7, 2016
  • M.K
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect at the foot of my king size bed. Soft. Perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    Kelley K. December 2, 2016
  • Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    This is made from a softer fluffier material than the other Safavieh rugs (I own several), but its nice for a bathroom or any place that doesn't get much foot traffic. It gets dirty quiet fast, so thank goodness its in my bathroom where Im careful and not anywhere near the kids.

    Read More
    ArtsyChic November 22, 2016
  • Shaggy
    Verified Purchase

    Quality & price Gia rug runners

    Read More
    58sandy November 7, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug and it is beautiful and thick. I thought this would be long enough for my hallway but it wasn't so I decided to put in my bathroom. It was rolled very tight so it does not lay down flatly. But eventually it will.

    Read More
    Christie M. September 30, 2016
  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong - made well - cleans easily - looks great -

    Read More
    ctliz123 September 22, 2016
  • Great sturdy rug for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a few years ago and it has held up great! So great we are buying another one in the square size :)

    Read More
    Angela C September 5, 2016
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    put two on either side of a guest bed. very thick carpet, feels great on bare feet. very good quality for the price!

    Read More
    Christa Y. August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links