Sale: $63.19

MSRP: $297.99

Save $234.80 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Solid Ivory Shag Rug (2'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several from this collection for my bathroom - everyone compliments me on them.

    Read More
    Melissa M. February 21, 2017
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in the hall but is slippery on hardwood floors. A rug pad is a must.

    Read More
    lilliang January 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fluffy, Supra soft & no shedding so far

    Read More
    12345abcdefg December 12, 2016
  • Shaggy
    Verified Purchase

    Short thick quality durable rug!

    Read More
    58sandy November 7, 2016
  • Love this rug!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous shag! Vacuums well....LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

    Read More
    Mary G. October 18, 2016
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    love it, the only problem is if you have a pet and are ever in need of steaming this carpet, shags are not the best choice

    Read More
    tams October 13, 2016
  • Fran Mahone
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug ...very soft looks great in hallway

    Read More
    OstkUser47167 June 13, 2016
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic buy and the rug feels and looks A+++! Bought the 8'X10' rug to go with it.

    Read More
    mwiscount June 4, 2016
  • Kip
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product for the price. The three stars reflects that one end had a substantial rounded end of carpeting and not square as the other three corners.

    Read More
    Marsha S. April 26, 2016
  • Beige?
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be a solid beige, but it's 2 colored threads in the pile. Depending on how it lies, it can look soiled. That's the reason for my rating. Plus, I have a 20' run so I thought 1 @ 11' + 1 @ 9' would be perfect. it isn't because i hadn't considered the finishing tape borders, so I could end up tripping where they overlap. My miscalculation. I've had Safaviehs in the past, good quality and price, but this color was disappointing.

    Read More
    dodibelle March 25, 2016
  • Cindy from Affton
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in my hallway. Fluffy and soft. No complaints.

    Read More
    cynthia s. March 21, 2016
  • Beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as described. Beautiful and soft enough, though not extremely soft,....especially for the price! I bought three sizes and would buy again.

    Read More
    whitsendeb February 2, 2016
  • As advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    We have had the rug for about a year now and love it. It is really comfortable and has held up well. A good purchase for the money.

    Read More
    vitruvius34 February 1, 2016
  • super soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a long, thick, soft runner. The color is very creamy and not yellow at all. The back will scratch wood floors, so get a rug pad. The pile is very high and may require that you cut hall closet doors if you want them to open over the rug. I ended up using it in my over sized laundry room, and it makes doing laundry a pleasure.

    Read More
    Candice L. July 18, 2015
  • Using in a long bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good rug for a bedroom with hardwoods. it is a creamy ivory, nothing white about it if you are hoping it could pass for white. it will need a pad because the back is scratchy.

    Read More
    Billie M. May 15, 2015
  • Long runner for the hallway!
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this runner. It's great to brighten up the hallway.

    Read More
    colorado chic January 7, 2015
  • Beautiful and Thick
    Verified Purchase

    This is a creamier white than it indicates in the description but it looks beautiful and feels great when I walk on it.

    Read More
    dmb987 July 19, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I don't write Lots of reviews but this time I had to. I almost did not order this rug because of a review . That reviewer was very wrong. I have all hard wood floors . I wanted a change in family room in front of fireplace and I wanted ivory. Because I like to change this room a lot I did not want to spend $2000 on an area rug like the one in my living room. I ordered the 6x8 for in front of fireplace and this runner for hallway, our toes sink in them. VERY thick and VERY well made . I did not put pad under it until I checked it out. Also from os I ordered the premium dual area rug pad 2x10. I will warn you that this pad is wide enough but not long enough, I knew I would have cut off from the pad I purchased for family room, so for this size runner you would have to find a 2 x 11 or larger and trim. The pad should be dual sided ( rubber side on hard wood) and your rug should over hang all the way around about a inch. The rug and pad together are amazing.

    Read More
    tink60 February 25, 2013
  • not as thick as other versions
    Verified Purchase

    No rug pads match it, no surprise there! It's not very thick so supreme isn't the word that came to my mind. I ordered this with a matching 8x10 rug pad and it was just as disappointing. Not much more than a way to grip your rug. It adds very little to the comfort of the rug. I expected more.

    Read More
    mattmartin1968 December 17, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and perfectly sized! This looks perfect in my long hallway that has a lot of traffic!

    Read More
    danadamon October 21, 2012
Sponsored Links