Sale: $44.62

MSRP: $192.99

Save $148.37 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Solid Dark Grey Shag Rug (4' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small Spaces love it

    Read More
    Mary H. December 23, 2016
  • Fancy Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as shown, nice depth to the carpet looks great under my multi-gray ottoman

    Read More
    Nancy M. October 13, 2016
  • Not As Thick As I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Ive purchased other rugs from this company on overstock and the others were MUCH better quality. This is actually pretty thin for a shag. Three stars is for accuracy of color, size, and for it being well packed. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    hortenceknucklebean August 20, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These matched my living area perfectly. Everyone who enters the house says how they love walking on them. Good prices, good quality!

    Read More
    Linda G. July 10, 2016
  • Feels great
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't measure as big as advertised. I warn you this is much smaller than I thought it would be I gave 3 stars because the quality it great thick feels soft and good construction. Not sure we're I'll put it since it's smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    Jessica C. February 18, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just love the size of it, fits perfect anywhere!

    Read More
    Reinaldo R. February 11, 2016
  • Very Plush
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how rich and plush this rug was. It is very thick and the color is exactly what shows in the picture. We just got our floors done so I did purchase a liner for the bottom, this rug is a little bit rough on the bottom so I'm glad we got the liner, however needing that doesn't bring the rating down on this rug.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. February 9, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    The material is flawless and the color goes well with my tile floor The rug gives my room a warm and cozy feel.

    Read More
    2bdnice January 1, 2016
  • Color Good! Size A No No
    Verified Purchase

    Love the charcoal grey. The size is not what I expected. Ordered the 4x4. It's cut a little off and was not big enough for any room in my apartment. Placed it in the foyer and my daughter's dog is getting more use out of it than anyone.

    Read More
    Erica F. December 31, 2015
  • Cat love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Deep shag and vacuums great.

    Read More
    Christa B. September 2, 2015
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Super plush and comfy rug..very thick and the perfect dark gray color!

    Read More
    moses17 August 12, 2015
  • Nice little Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick pile feels great underfoot.

    Read More
    zyxw23456 July 16, 2015
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality, size, and color. It is very soft and has held up well. Looks great!

    Read More
    Kaitlyn L. June 6, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    joboia June 3, 2015
  • Grey rug
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfect .... Great quality... Nice color

    Read More
    MELISSA H. May 30, 2015
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my entryway!

    Read More
    Karen S. May 16, 2015
  • Lovin' it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel, the tweedy-grey plush texture, and the color. I placed it in our foyer. Now it has giving me thought someday to replace my living room carpeting with a similar color.....love. love, it

    Read More
    Donna D. May 4, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really pretty rug and I like the height of the shag!

    Read More
    Robin H. May 1, 2015
  • Gift for Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a comfy rug for her reading nook. This fit perfectly and she loves it.

    Read More
    Kathy G. April 8, 2015
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with how it looked in our room. Too small.

    Read More
    nicole d. April 7, 2015
Sponsored Links