Sale: $28.79

MSRP: $135.99

Save $107.20 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Solid Dark Grey Shag Rug (2'3 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Plush, but not overly shaggy. Looks and feels great!

    Read More
    Kristopher D. June 26, 2017
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I have hard wood floors in my home and these little rugs go perfectly next to our beds!!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. June 2, 2017
  • JulieW
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Thick pile. Great gray color.

    Read More
    OstkUser62026 May 31, 2017
  • Fantastic Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so plush and good looking that within 2 days of receipt I ordered a 19' runner for the hallway. The dark grey has some hints of silver throughout and is gorgeous. Awaiting the 19' in brown and according to another review, it should have tints of beige throughout.

    Read More
    James A O. May 18, 2017
  • Great rug for the price, matched my main rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality! Very thick and comfortable!

    Read More
    gregg p. May 10, 2017
  • finishing touches for bedroom remodel.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and very soft. Appears to be well made. We ordered 3 of these

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. April 25, 2017
  • Super soft and thick
    Verified Purchase

    This is super soft on the feet but it is thick which is ok - but hubby had to cut some off the bottom of our door to close over rug - I would def purchase again

    Read More
    hunnybunny1 March 14, 2017
  • Happy

    Very plush, great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser981564 February 28, 2017
  • Dark grey shaggy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy to walk on. Looks elegant in entry in front of sliding door. A welcoming experience inside the house.

    Read More
    chickie1chickie February 18, 2017
  • Sufficient
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like garbage when you unpack them, but they relaxed quickly (about a day) and look very nice. They are soft to walk on but not super soft.

    Read More
    Jeffrey L. January 24, 2017
  • Safavieh California Cozy Solid Dark Grey Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Cozy Safavieh rugs.. soft. plush, dog loves them too. Just had one issue in kitchen where end turned upward so turned the rug around. I have round ones and all sizes so they are great! Black is so beautiful with my black granite tops.

    Read More
    wisteria777 January 7, 2017
  • Cozy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy for sure. Very thick and soft. Will be using on either side of our bed after hardwood floors are done.

    Read More
    Debbie K. December 27, 2016
  • Thick Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of the dark grey rugs to use in my kitchen. They add a nice level of comfort while standing to do those mundane tasks.

    Read More
    Jerlene F. December 22, 2016
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new rug for my master bath to go in front of the vanity. This rug goes perfectly! Its a lovely dark grey color as pictured, and it is super soft for our feet. No complaints here!!!

    Read More
    staci r. November 16, 2016
  • Plush nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so soft. I put this in front of my sliding glass door and it's so nice. Color is exactly like you see in the picture.

    Read More
    Michelle C. October 18, 2016
  • Perfect on your bare feet!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these rugs for my bedroom. They only took a day to totally flatten out. I have them anchored under the bed legs but if they're on hardwood, you'll want to get carpet pads for them so they won't slide. They are so plush and soft under your bare feet. Great value.....and great price.

    Read More
    Gayle S. October 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good gray color, carpet is thick, feels rich to walk on. Would definitely order again.

    Read More
    Nancy C. September 29, 2016
  • Good rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug for the price. Comfy to walk on. Great for Infront of laundry machines.

    Read More
    Sean Y. September 26, 2016
  • What I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured. Plush, love the way it feels underfoot.

    Read More
    Allison A. September 8, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fantastic! We use it as a runner by our sliding door. Our little dog has thrown up on it several times and it just wipes right up. It doesn't show the dirt, has a great thick texture, and looks fantastic. Very durable. We have several Safavieh rugs and they are all superb quality. Love it - just ordered another one!

    Read More
    Alana D. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links