Sale: $106.24

MSRP: $472.99

Save $366.75 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Solid Brown Shag Rug (5' 3 x 7' 6 )

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rough
    Verified Purchase

    Not a soft cozy carpet. It's rough.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. March 17, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick, plush, fabulous rug. It feels good when you walk on it. Our dog loves it and the bonus - you can't see his fur on it. It's a wonderful addition to any space. It arrived very quickly and has a great price point - twice the quality at a better price than the large retail chain stores.

    Read More
    celeste g. March 3, 2017
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft. Thick. Beautiful. I've had shag rugs before and this one blows those in the weeds.

    Read More
    redgotha February 12, 2017
  • Great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet has not matted or worn down when walked on multiple times a day. It is difficult to vacuum due to its thickness.

    Read More
    Aimee R. January 28, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Feels great. Worth buying. Love it.

    Read More
    eileen.c January 27, 2017
  • Very cozy and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Only wish I'd bought the larger size, it's so plush and soft under foot. Love it.

    Read More
    junebug622 December 22, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Fantastic quality. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Jason C. October 16, 2016
  • I tried a lot of carpets and this one is AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered many carpets online, and have been sadly disappointed with color accuracy, weave quality and density, texture, overall construction and aesthetic. Until this rug!!! Wow!!! No Kidding! Not an overstatement, this rug is awesome! It's a perfect dark chocolate brown color (no red tones like many brown rugs), it is lush and dense and feels like a well made rug, I don't see the base weave fabric through the threads and i don't experience patchiness in the weaving of the threads. It's super soft, feels soft and substantial, yet is easy to vacuum as the threads are not too long to tangle in the vacuum. I couldn't recommend this rug more!

    Read More
    paula s. October 12, 2016
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could sleep on it !!!

    Read More
    Doris H. September 17, 2016
  • Rich chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter and after purchased this for mine. The rugs in both added a coziness as well as completing the rooms.

    Read More
    skc2 September 7, 2016
  • You Will Never Want to Wear Shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as this rug hit the floor, it was a family favorite! So soft and plush!! Feels wonderful under bare feet,,,I guess that's the reason my family never wears shoes in that room! The color is true to the picture and the size is accurate as well. This rug is a great value for the price. I would highly recommend. Rich brown color and a very expensive look.

    Read More
    Heather D. August 14, 2016
  • Shaggy heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!! Super shaggy and comfy, perfect fit.

    Read More
    Chris S. July 31, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a nice rug for the price- thick shag and is holding up really well!

    Read More
    Teckla M M. July 7, 2016
  • Office Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, exactly what I wanted. Plush and thick shag in the right color. Dark brown. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser100878 May 7, 2016
  • So pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to replace a few things in my home, but did not want to spend too much at this point with two boys under two. When I unrolled the rug, I was very happy with the rich color, the thickness, and impressed at the softness and quality for such a low price. I was surprised that the edges required no time to flatten, and my two year old has yet to trip over it. I have it over my carpet with a cocktail ottoman on top, and have vacuumed a number of times without issue. Great buy!

    Read More
    BoyMum March 9, 2016
  • Renee
    Verified Purchase

    This run is very thick and the color is very rich. I am very pleased with the cost and the quality.

    Read More
    Renee A. February 7, 2016
  • durable and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I go over it with vacuum cleaner and had no problems.

    Read More
    germextex January 29, 2016
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so rug and comfortable.

    Read More
    Kyle E. January 24, 2016
  • thick n plush
    Verified Purchase

    Love this area rug easy upkeep

    Read More
    mona73 December 27, 2015
  • Nice Rug For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug compliments my living room very well. It has a very soft plush feel under your feet. My dog even likes to sit on it.

    Read More
    Jameka W. December 4, 2015
Sponsored Links