Sale: $332.73

MSRP: $1,482.99

Save $1,150.26 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Solid Beige Shag Rug (9'6 x 13')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • super shag
    Verified Purchase

    great rug, super full and great colors

    Read More
    Stefanie H. March 24, 2017
  • New home, new rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this rug!!! For the price, even compared to a similar rug at Costco that was twice a much, this is a well made, super soft rug! The color went perfectly with our tan/gray color scheme.

    Read More
    Nicole P. March 23, 2017
  • High pile
    Verified Purchase

    More shaggy than I was expecting. But seems to be good quality.

    Read More
    Janice T. March 19, 2017
  • I LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews on this rug, I placed my order. i am so happy I did! After a few hours the creases disappeared and cream and speckles of tan look wonderful on my dark brown floor. This rug is so soft and completed my living room. I still can't believe the price for this size rug!

    Read More
    Susan B. March 17, 2017
  • So soft and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug!!! It's exactly what I was looking for. It's so comfy on your feet!!! Also, I was going to order Ivory but thought it'd be too light. Hesitated on the beige but after reading reviews went with it and it's perfect. The variation of the beige and ivory make the rug more interesting. It's not solid beige. Love it!!💕

    Read More
    Mary Sue E. March 13, 2017
  • Great rug for money
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like really great quality. Thick and comfy to lay on. Tends toward a mushroom/taupe color rather than beige/warm tone. Very neutral. Cant go wrong for this price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    LisaP March 10, 2017
  • Cozy is right!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Delivery fast.

    Read More
    Tina B. March 9, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug and it completes my living room nicely. I did get the rug pad to go under it and it is so comfortable my boys love laying down on it and it is so soft.

    Read More
    Vicky H. March 7, 2017
  • LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    Two dogs, an 18 month old this rug is PERFECT! Hides dirt well but looks crisp 3 months later! Still in love :)

    Read More
    lexie B. March 6, 2017
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this rug today ( in record time !!) and it is everything I hoped it would be! The color is just as people described ( white with beige) - not too light, but not a solid boring beige,, it's soft underfoot , the creases are just about gone, and the price was amazing ! I looked at hundreds of rugs it seems- online and from local stores and this is exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Sandra J. March 3, 2017
  • Really Like It
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the 9'6" X 13' Beige rug and we love it. I was concerned because of the reviews of it being thin and cheap. We took the gamble and I am happy that we did. The rug is thick, plush, and with the pile as advertised. It feels great under your feet - even without a rug pad. We bought the pad but it hasn't come in yet. The dog will not get off this rug - he sleeps on his back on it. The kids have been laying on it to watch TV too. Thumbs up in our house. I was nervous with the beige and it showing every dog hair or spill. Thankfully, the rug is not a solid beige but has darker/lighter threads. They should do a better job with the up-close photo as I would not have hesitated if I had seen a closer up swatch!

    Read More
    Lori M. February 28, 2017
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so plush you can sleep on it. I love laying my 6month old son it. We are a family of 7 plus a dog and the color hides well. I couldn't be more happy about this rug.

    Read More
    Rachel M. February 27, 2017
  • Fluffy giant area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! We have had 3 of this rug. We have two dogs and two kids and if it ever got dirty I shampooed it and good as new. It is very soft under the feet. The dogs and my kids love it. Fantastic. I would highly recommend this rug. It had a few wrinkles that took some time to smooth out but that ok.

    Read More
    eclectice February 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Everyone loves how soft it is, my little boy, my cats... Requires little maintenance and vacuums beautifully. No fluff with this carpet!

    Read More
    Kimberly C. February 12, 2017
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my hearth room and liked it so much I ordered another one for my media room. Very plush and soft

    Read More
    stlwick February 9, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Can't stop laying on it! Very happy!

    Read More
    Rebecca D. February 7, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Feels luxurious to the feet. Pretty and very nice!!

    Read More
    Diane S. February 6, 2017
  • Very soft and good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the living room. The rug came folded which concerned me after I had read other reviews. After opening the rug and placing on the floor within a few hours we no longer noticed the creases that had been made by folding the rug. The odor was not bad and the fleck of beige and ivory are not noticeable from a distance. In all the rug has brightened up our hardwood floor room. Five stars!!!

    Read More
    Elisabeth R. February 3, 2017
  • Cozy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is for my boys man cave in the basement, it is perfect and very soft. It really completed the area.

    Read More
    LANA N. February 1, 2017
  • Nice and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    It is two tone, which you can't really see from the photo. But it is okay. I didn't want a two tone rug, but it works.

    Read More
    Jennie A. February 1, 2017
Sponsored Links