Sale: $255.99

MSRP: $1,224.99

Save $969.00 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Solid Beige Shag Rug (8'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this rug is a winner. Love it. It is not a solid beige color. More of a white/beige mix. I like it that way but if you're looking for a solid color this isn't it.

    Read More
    Christina K. March 23, 2017
  • Beautiful, soft rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous area rug. I was surprised by how soft and fluffy it is. A bonus... my guests insisted on taking off their shoes even though I've never asked visitors to do that!

    Read More
    Leah P. March 21, 2017
  • Good size, but rough
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for the bargain. Material is on the rougher side though, not a soft, fluffier feel which is what I was anticipating.

    Read More
    B. B. March 18, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really is a steal! It looks so nice in my living room. I was concerned about the pile height, as I wasn't sure if it would be too high, but it's really perfect and cozy.

    Read More
    Kara L. March 7, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. No chemical smell.

    Read More
    terterri March 3, 2017
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, soft and as pictured, it is a two toned beige. Looks great, no problems.

    Read More
    joan b. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect!!!! Beautiful quality. Soft. Modern. Works with anything. Makes us so happy. Would definitely order again.

    Read More
    OstkUser983776 February 24, 2017
  • Great rug- very plush
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. It came quickly and was very plush and color was just as represented in the picture.

    Read More
    suzannemcc February 16, 2017
  • Would strongly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive than it was- never looks dirty and I have 2 dogs and a husband who is an avid outdoorsman- very pleased !

    Read More
    Customer17 February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful and so soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing rug!!! If you are looking for a high end, plush, thick rug that isn't quite white but not beige either, this is your rug. I'm using it in my bedroom over woods flooring that feels really cold to me. This rug provides a thick carpet feel and hides dirt well. Everyone who sees it loves it... even my husband. This is my second Safavieh rug. They make a quality product for a very good price.

    Read More
    avionfy January 25, 2017
  • Definitely cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    Best area rug ever! It is so plush and full. Very soft and looks like a million bucks!

    Read More
    Roberta K. January 22, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and please with purchase. But delivery left on wet ground when I have a wrap around front porch where I could have pulled into house. Had to ask neighbor to bring into house due to being too heavy for me to lift. Had "chatted" with company several times to arrange when I would be home, but was given several delivery dates. Important due to that I travel for my profession.

    Read More
    OstkUser839582 January 14, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick, plush. It laid right down and looks like a much more expensive rug. I put it over the Mohawk felt pad. I thought it might make it too thick, but it's just right.

    Read More
    louslac January 14, 2017
  • Ahhhmazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Worth every penny. I had been stalking a few select rugs for months and settled on this one based on the reviews. I'm so pleased with it. It's incredibly plush, even without a pad. I went with the beige, which is light in color (not tan, if you're worried about that). The fabric is actually made up of a blended light brown and ivory, which hides dirt quite well despite the light color (I have 2 kids and a dog, so...). It looks much more expensive than it is - great buy. My only regret is that I didn't get the biggest size available!! If you are on the fence about this rug, go for it.

    Read More
    mkats January 12, 2017
  • happy with this!
    Verified Purchase

    great texture and has held up- Excellent purchase

    Read More
    Oh Christmas tree January 12, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter bought this for her family room and the room now seems more homey.

    Read More
    rejebe January 11, 2017
  • Shag area rug-good deal.
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love to roll on it. Holding up well so far. Happy with my purchase. A little shaggier looking than the picture, but still nice.

    Read More
    kzapp January 6, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and shaggy, solid amount of pile which feels great on my feetsies every day as I luxuouriate on it.

    Read More
    Daniel C. January 6, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is so plush and makes the room feel so warm. Excellent quality, shipping and price!

    Read More
    Laura L. January 5, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This was first time I've ordered a rug online, and I couldn't be happier! It is even nicer than I thought, very comfortable on bare feet, no shedding and looks great in our living room. Beautiful rug!

    Read More
    Geraldine B. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links