Sale: $106.67

MSRP: $472.99

Save $366.32 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Solid Beige Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Solid. Has held up well.

    Read More
    nycuwsnewbed March 28, 2017
  • Beige Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this rug! Soft, Cozy & easy to clean!

    Read More
    Rosa D. March 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints! Plush and comfy!

    Read More
    D`Shay M. March 20, 2017
  • Fabulous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, soft, nice solid color throughout. Vacuums very nicely too. No pilling or shedding either

    Read More
    sscott09 March 16, 2017
  • Super Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about purchasing a rug online without seeing it in person but I read the reviews and went ahead and purchased it. I was not disappointed. This is the softest area rug! It looks beautiful and so far seems like it will hold up nicely in a busy household. IE.. Kids and cats!! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    shari g. March 14, 2017
  • Soft and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Rug exceeded expectations. Very good price for the size and excellent quality!

    Read More
    Julie G. March 12, 2017
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was brought for my bedroom and it looks really good. I brought the beige which and the rug is a mixture of cream and beige. I recommend getting the rug pad because it will slide on wood floors.

    Read More
    Latrice M. March 10, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful , shipped quickly & works perfectly in my family room. There was no odor as mentioned in other reviews. Very happy!

    Read More
    Karen M. March 9, 2017
  • Rug the wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    It is the wrong color. Gray how could this happen.

    Read More
    Darline S. March 8, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived within a couple of days. Protected amply during shipping. No smell or odor of any kind. Rolled out easily and lays flat. It feels very soft underfoot. Great buy and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    CLVDH March 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so thick and soft. It's absolutely perfect in my living room.

    Read More
    Kara S. March 6, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Jenny V. March 6, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have received lots of compliments on this beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Gayle L. March 5, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE.LOVE.

    Read More
    mspier1954 March 4, 2017
  • Very plush
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting the quality of this rug! Very plush!

    Read More
    katwhite March 3, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick.. Saw similar at *** for similar price not as nice, thinner. Really like it

    Read More
    Susan F. March 1, 2017
  • fuzzy and soft, color isn't as described
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is super soft but has much more tan/beige than I expected.

    Read More
    Victoria B. February 28, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I lov this rug! It's very sturdy, comfortable to walk on, and the color goes well in various settings.

    Read More
    smurfy2 February 26, 2017
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color true to photo love shag

    Read More
    Rosann C. February 24, 2017
  • Live this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Madewell, very comfortable. Love the color

    Read More
    RYAN C. February 22, 2017
Sponsored Links