Sale: $61.58

MSRP: $288.99

Save $227.41 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Solid Beige Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rug
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This is soooo thick and plush under foot. I love going barefoot on this. Rich, beautiful color. Retains shape well with no crushing under furniture legs. Just rub the spot and it fluffs back up. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Linda O. April 23, 2017
  • Beige Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these in different sizes . Quality is excellent

    Read More
    Pamela B. April 13, 2017
  • California cozy solid beige shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality rug, nice addition to our rv

    Read More
    GREGORY W. April 6, 2017
  • Feels Good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs for each side of the bed. They are soft & pretty & feel good when your feet land on it first thing in the morning. My only stickler is cleaning them......you have to be careful when vacuuming. Great price for what you get.

    Read More
    Andrea K. April 4, 2017
  • Soft and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a 4 x6 size for a den. There is a darker beige thread running through it which is not visible on line. Turned out I really like the slight contrast and the rug pile is durable yet comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    OstkUser114744 April 4, 2017
  • Perfect for my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    It looked just as pictured, great colors in the rug. Very soft.

    Read More
    Carol S. March 16, 2017
  • Beatiful thick shag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. So soft and luxurious. Order the felt non skid pad (ITEM# 16181580) to go with it and you will love it too.

    Read More
    furbabiesmama March 10, 2017
  • This is a GREAT rug at an exceptional value!
    Verified Purchase

    It is everything promised and more. Very thick and soft and delightful .

    Read More
    Tracie M. March 7, 2017
  • Not a 2" pile!
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed! I spent a long time searching Overstock for a longer pile shag rug. This rug is 3/4" to 1" in length, not the stated 2" length in the ad. I ordered 4 rugs in various sizes of this brand, and design, not one of them is longer than an inch. The colors are ivory/tan not solid beige as promised, really oatmeal would describe the color best. Whoever wrote the description should use a tape measure and color chart to describe the product. That said, the rug feels fantastic under foot, thick and plush. Not sure what I am going to do yet, such a hassle to return 4 rugs, and color does not work in my room. Sorry Overstock this is really not even 3 stars!

    Read More
    AZbound February 23, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for the price and looks nice

    Read More
    Halldora H. February 20, 2017
  • not as plush
    Verified Purchase

    wish it had been a little more plush - we will put a thick pad underneath

    Read More
    cjt February 5, 2017
  • 4x6 Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is soft and feels good under feet..Bought for sons room..

    Read More
    Debra M. February 3, 2017
  • rose of sharon
    Verified Purchase

    wonderfully thick and beautiful color on Safavieh California Cozy Solid Beige Shag Rug

    Read More
    OstkUser32710 December 27, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and doesn't give off any fuzzies

    Read More
    Kristyn B. December 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft rug that doesn't pull when vacuumed.

    Read More
    jabb5076 December 8, 2016
  • Extremely satisfied with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    You can't find a rug of this quality in a store. I actually purchased 3 of them in 3 different sizes!!

    Read More
    catrina9255 December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful shag!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for living area - it is beautiful- feels great - and the color is perfect.

    Read More
    Abigail C. December 5, 2016
  • H Host
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Third one I hav bought

    Read More
    hill4 December 1, 2016
  • So Plush and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is absolutely perfect! It is plush as a quality carpet. It is very soft to the feet.

    Read More
    Grace S. November 29, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The word lush is not even in the same realm I would use to describe this rug. It looks and feels the same as a rug I bought from Menards that was a third of the price and twice as big. It's very cheap, the colors is not a solid beige - it's a mixed white/beige shag, and it doesn't lay flat due to being rolled up for so long. However, it will cost me $20 to ship this piece of garbage back so I guess I'm keeping it. Highly disappointed.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. November 18, 2016
Sponsored Links