Sale: $46.79

MSRP: $180.99

Save $134.20 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Solid Beige Shag Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect rug in front of my double door entry
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted to order a small size of the beige shag rug, and knew it would fit perfectly to place in my foyer in front of the entry doors. I have a dog who loves to lay on a rug in that spot, so thought we'd give this a try. Definitely will conceal and hide any slight soiling, due to the various shades of fibers used - yes, after reading the reviews describing as oatmeal color were very accurate. I am glad I didn't order the 13x15 in beige for my living room since, to me personally, it tends to look somewhat "dingy" to start off with. I have light travertine marble floors, so have to decide on a darker shade or the "Ivory" color. Best to order a small rug to test out the color first and avoid disappointment or possibly a return which would be more difficult due to such a large size. Otherwise, it has a nice texture and thickness, a coarser fiber content, but will probably wear fairly well. Pleased with this product order for what I need.

    Read More
    Linda June 24, 2017
  • Best rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's dorm room. It was a bit small, but that's my own fault. I wish I would have gone for the 4x6. In any case, we have SIX of these Savafieh California Cozy rugs in our Florida tile-floor home. We love them. They stand up to a lot of abuse!

    Read More
    basiakal June 24, 2017
  • Shaggy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy......attractive, comfy and affordable....bought two; one for office and one for playroom.

    Read More
    Nora R. June 19, 2017
  • Love it like the same rug in runner size
    Verified Purchase

    Love this plush rug. Seems very well made and a very good value.

    Read More
    OstkUser1187802 June 14, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Wears well. Cleans well.

    Read More
    Colette M. June 10, 2017
  • Soft...
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in a less used hallway and it is delish on the feet. I gave only 4 stars because it moves around quite a bit and would be a slip hazard in a larger space where it could really roam around.

    Read More
    christyb222 June 9, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four. Feel great underfoot in the bedroom.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen G. May 12, 2017
  • They aren't kidding when they call this cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is beautiful, I have one under my kitchen sink area and another where my stove is and they are a joy to step on when in the kitchen. They are so comfortable that my two year old lays down on them as she waits on me doing the dishes. I'm so glad I got these. I've vacuumed them and have not seen any shedding. The beige color is family friendly as it doesn't show dirt too easily. I have bought a much larger size for my living area and now am planning to get more for my basement when I finish repainting.

    Read More
    Doreca D. April 28, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality thick and soft. Great for the bedroom! You definitely need a no slip pad under it so it doesn't slip on hard wood floors.

    Read More
    Deborah M. April 20, 2017
  • Nice & thick
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, it was for the front door but looks better in hallway. Good purchase !

    Read More
    Mark M. April 9, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I am not usually a shag fan, but after reading reviews on all sizes, I took a chance on these for bedside rugs, and I love the look. Perfect color mix of light neutrals on a darkish wood floor. Very little odor when unwrapped, none later. Flattened out in 2 days. Used the Martha Stewart underpad and it's great underfoot. Dog loves it too!

    Read More
    nvkaren April 5, 2017
  • very plush!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs. I got 2 of the 3 X 5 and 2 of the 2 X 7. They are nice and plush so you definitely feel your walking on a thick carpeting.

    Read More
    karenmod April 5, 2017
  • Plush, nonshedding area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug.....it has some weight to it and the plush is dense! It looks freshly vacuumed all the time. I purchased it for my foyer but did not use it there as it's not washable, but found another home for it in a bedroom. Very pleased!

    Read More
    buyitnow365 April 1, 2017
  • shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    high quality. took some time to flatten out after unrolling it. perfect size

    Read More
    Richard G. March 29, 2017
  • Safaveih California cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Second rug like this that I have purchased

    Read More
    Paula s P. March 19, 2017
  • Love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy! Very thick pile and just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Taffy C. March 18, 2017
  • Shag rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug,very soft and thick,feels great when I walk on it with my bare feet.

    Read More
    yvette6 March 13, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have the room size version of the rug which is gorgeous in our den. Then I purchased this size for the entry. Love them both. They look very luxurious. Not too white. It has little, almost unnoticeable threads of brown and beige in it that keeps it from looking too light or getting dirty easily. Love these rugs!

    Read More
    marylander2 March 8, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the master bedroom

    Read More
    Gayle L. March 5, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I always give good reviews but for this i was pretty let down. The picture is significantly lighter in color the actual rug itself is much darker. The yarn is longer than it looks in the picture but its okay once you fluff it. The yarn has two different colors a dark beige and a cream color which makes it look different. If you want the shade like in the photo i suggest purchasing the lighter color from this company. The quality is good just upset with color.

    Read More
    OstkUser543942 March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links