Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $356.93

MSRP: $1,482.99

Save $1,126.06 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Silver Shag Rug (9'6 x 13')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love, love, love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the a nice color (mostly grey with a little white and black). It's also very plush and feels nice on your feet. We are very pleased with the way it compliments our living room and makes it cozy!

    Read More
    Christina S. July 18, 2017
  • Not as Plush
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this rug. A little disappointed because this rug is not as plush as the ivory. The ivory color is really thick. Be aware the rug is not 100% solid silver(gray). It has black thread which is not noticeable to guest unless they are really looking.

    Read More
    Walke19 July 8, 2017
  • so soft
    Verified Purchase

    love my purchase. very soft. i added a plush rug pad for underneath for extra cushion.

    Read More
    laitani July 2, 2017
  • California Cozy Solid Silver Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I had ordered the darker gray at first but it was a little too dark. This one is "just right."

    Read More
    peaches June 14, 2017
  • Pleased.

    No shedding, plush and quick delivery. Very pleased.

    Read More
    b m. June 11, 2017
  • Perfecr
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this rug justice. It is such nice quality and the color is a very nice gray/silver.

    Read More
    OstkUser543983 May 6, 2017
  • Nice, Nice, very NIce
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviewers commented - The rug comes somewhat folded up but lays flat after a few days. Looks great and will accent the colors in the room.

    Read More
    Andrew S. May 5, 2017
  • Another Winner!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great coloring in the rug. Just enough darker shading to allow for a tonal look. So very plush underfoot.

    Read More
    dancingwater April 17, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is heavy, with a soft deep shag. Be careful not to snag when vaccuuming. Color is as stated.

    Read More
    jacquelinedb April 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and feels great under foot! Buy it.

    Read More
    OstkUser185387 February 24, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. We got the non-slip pad as well, but returned it because we didn't need it. The rug has a sofa on it and it is big and heavy and definitely isn't slipping anywhere.

    Read More
    Suzanne A. January 16, 2017
  • Safavieh California Solid Silver Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. You can't beat the price. Looks super in my grandson's living room.

    Read More
    chloe7022 January 15, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We had this exact rug in out fo Merry house and loved it so much that we bought it agin for the new house. Lays flat immediately. Soft and cushy. Easy to vacuum. Doesn't shed at all. We have the silver grey and it's just beautiful! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Amy L. January 2, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the large size to cover a large living area. It is just as pictured, very silvery grey. It gets a lot of traffic, so I don't have to worry about it showing any dirt. It vacuums easily. It came bundled up, but was laying flat within a couple of days. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    sando December 28, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Super deep pile, looks great in the room

    Read More
    Mal P. December 15, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, so nice and thick!

    Read More
    kathyjovan December 13, 2016
  • Quality product..
    Verified Purchase

    .. but color is dark for being silver. Otherwise, a good buy.

    Read More
    JKLM November 30, 2016
  • Very nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what I'd hoped, it's soft, the color is a nice, warm silver, and it doesn't shed like some other inexpensive rugs. It is a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    anniepco November 19, 2016
  • Ok...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug because I couldn't find a patterned rug I really liked and I needed something fast. The rug is pretty though I will say mine looks a lot darker than the photo. It comes folded not rolled up and it's incredibly lumpy and bumpy which is not attractive. While I assume in time this will settle down, it's really disappointing to see creases and fold marks all over the thing. The rug is plush and otherwise is fine. But if you are particular about color, know this one came darker than I expected based on the photo.

    Read More
    allisonma August 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug! I reviewed another Safavieh shag I purchased for my living room and it wasn't such a great purchase. This one, however, is beautiful and quite a nice quality! I would suggest a pad underneath if you really want something cushy but alone it works just fine.

    Read More
    Barbara B. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links