Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $279.86

MSRP: $1,224.99

Save $945.13 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Silver Shag Rug (8'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was skeptical purchasing from overstock as it was my first purchase and pictures don't always represent what is being shown. The rug was perfect, great quality and delivered fast. Would buy another rug like this if I was looking for one and will buy from overstock again!

    Read More
    capriss726 August 3, 2017
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug offers a clean look, but screams soft and cozy. It really made the whole room look cozy and pulled it all together

    Read More
    Amber V. July 21, 2017
  • super soft
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is really soft and thick. my dog prefers the rug over her orthopedic bed! the color is as shown. a nice silvery gray

    Read More
    Cynthia S. July 8, 2017
  • Nice Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The silver rug has pieces of dark charcoal color and sliver color. The silver is very bright, much brighter than the pictures online, but it mixed with the dark color. It's high pile, soft, but not very thick.

    Read More
    Michelle C. July 6, 2017
  • So plush!!! Great gray color variations!
    Verified Purchase

    So plush!!! Great gray color variations! It's sure to go great in any room. Vacuums well and very comfy!

    Read More
    Jen B. May 31, 2017
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these rugs. Seriously, everyone that comes into the house compliments these rugs. I wasn't sure about getting a shag rug, but it was a great decision. And, as always....Overstock is so quick with their shipping, and pricing can't be beat.

    Read More
    girlytomboy May 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have owned a number of rugs form Overstock and have yet to be disappointed. The rug has held up beautifully, the color is as pictured and there has been no shedding or areas of wear in spite of high traffic. This is a very soft and plush rug, simply beautiful!

    Read More
    shptlidrp May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, unexpectedly high quality! A wonderful addition to my living room!

    Read More
    OstkUser1134073 May 23, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this rug! No shedding, very plush and the perfect neutral color! Looks way more expensive than it was! Very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    JMR May 4, 2017
  • Great full thick shag
    Verified Purchase

    This rug feels and looks great! I love the plush feeling under my feet. It seems to be a high quality look if luxury.

    Read More
    Karmen B. April 27, 2017
  • If I disappear, I'm lost in this shag.
    Verified Purchase

    Super plush. I'm coming back for at least 1 more for my master bedroom. Silver does have flecks of black.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. April 22, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty - more color variations than shows up in the picture

    Read More
    Nancy L. April 20, 2017
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    So soft! High quality! Love everything about this rug!!!

    Read More
    Amber H. March 13, 2017
  • Just beautiful!!!! Gorgeous color,....
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with all my colors. PLUSH, no need for pad!!!

    Read More
    Lizzy February 22, 2017
  • Glad I trusted the reviews!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I did go a local carpet outlet and purchase a carpet pad that is made to prevent hardwood floors from being scratched. It makes the soft to step oncarpet even softer and was totally worth the *** investment. No strong odors, feels and looks great!

    Read More
    Mary L. February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug !
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my rug Saturday and received Tuesday with no damage. I am very pleased with the rug and quality for the price. I researched other sites as I always do to make sure this was the best price. It is definitely more silver with the shag being a mixture of charcoal, white and silver. After I rolled it out, It does have a few speed bumps as I call them i.e. humps in the rug, but they should flatten out after a couple of weeks.

    Read More
    coldnkc February 21, 2017
  • Cozy California Shag
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived quickly. Unrolled and it payed flat all over including the corners. I was very happy with the color . It is full but it still needs a nice plush pad to give it the "underfoot Cush " I'm looking for. I still feel the hard woods underneath. I was a bit concerned buying something I had not seen in person but it turned out good. I'm not sure how much less this rug is than if you bought it at a *** . I paid about *** for a 9x12 ( look for coupon code and stack . Good luck !

    Read More
    OstkUser891559 February 18, 2017
  • Just a really nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, plush, soft, and the silver color was perfect. We get compliments on this rug all of the time.

    Read More
    Deb K. February 17, 2017
  • Safavid has California cozy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Look this rug!! Color is rich and very soft to the touch"

    Read More
    OstkUser906408 February 5, 2017
  • Cozy silver rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug. So soft . Feels good on your feet

    Read More
    Loretta R. December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links