Sale: $219.72

MSRP: $960.99

Save $741.27 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Silver Shag Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought this last fall to put over some tired carpet in our family room. I finally got around to putting it in a few weeks ago and do I ever love this rug. It's beautiful multi shades of grey/silver go with everything and it's so comfy to walk on. The only possible con I'd mention is that this probably isn't a good fit for people with young kids who love Lego (as ours did when younger). It would be a minefield with those :)

    Read More
    lorin62 June 21, 2017
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Although the carpet is not particularly thick, it is surprisingly cozy and soft. The whole family, including the dog, loves it.

    Read More
    Diana W. June 18, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a plush rug. It's shaggy and soft and is a silvery grey. I LOVE it! Looks far more expensive than it was. Do not hesitate to purchase this!

    Read More
    Boozle B Produc i. June 17, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is perfect in my daughters bedroom. It is thick and plush and so comfortable on bare feet. I night a felt rug pad for underneath and it works perfectly. Color is beautiful and accurately described.

    Read More
    ld55 June 12, 2017
  • great quality, super soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we love this rug for our family room. the color is silvery gray with lots of demension and is beautiful. would buy the rug again for sure.

    Read More
    Gray Space Interior Design June 12, 2017
  • Neutral area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a soft lovely rug hides minor dirt well. Very animal friendly

    Read More
    catladt101 June 9, 2017
  • Shag rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I usually never write reviews , but i have to write one on these amazing rugs. i have rugs for 7 months and could not be happier . I even hand washed them outside and are still as brand new. So easy to clean and look amazing . I was worried and nervous when i got them thinking they will shed or change the look quickly but i'm so happy with them .

    Read More
    eldina O. June 8, 2017
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is ok. its not super plush like i thought it would be. Ok for the money

    Read More
    OstkUser1076489 June 8, 2017
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it's held up great with two dogs rolling around all the time, super soft and cozy, excellent buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser453747 June 5, 2017
  • PLUSH!!
    Verified Purchase

    I puchased this rug for my bedroom. Laid it today (Thursday) and can't stop digging my fingers in the deep, plush shag! It is so soft to walk on. It looks great with my color combination in my bedroom of Mauve, dark and light grey. I wish it was a solid color of grey (bits of black and white) but I can live with this. I'm strongly thinking about getting a runner (same color) for the door entrance to the bedroom. This was my first purchase with Overstock, I will DEFINITELY continue to shop with them!!!

    Read More
    Denise G. June 1, 2017
  • Great family rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is in our living room and it has been fantastic. It looks great and is super durable. We have small children, a cat and a dog but you'd never know it by looking at this rug. It's a perfect combo of stylish and sturdy.

    Read More
    Cassy C. May 31, 2017
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is so cozy well made

    Read More
    heidi e. May 31, 2017
  • Great addition!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned when I ordered about the plushness of this rug! No worries here! Absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Valerie G. May 27, 2017
  • Well done
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet for the price

    Read More
    Lisa H. May 20, 2017
  • Very Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!! It's so soft and beautiful. Couldn't of found anything better. Outstanding quality.

    Read More
    CityGirl14 May 18, 2017
  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Contemporary and plush, just what I wanted for my great room!!!!!!

    Read More
    ailene e. May 16, 2017
  • Added Comfort!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug looks just like its picture! Thick & comfortable underfoot!! I put it in my bedroom & was able to anchor it under the end of a king size bed and still have plenty to walk on!

    Read More
    Sherry G. May 15, 2017
  • High Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and very plush, high quality rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser879311 May 10, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Soft, durable, and great color. Love it!

    Read More
    charleygrlradio May 9, 2017
  • Safavieh California Cozy Shag Rug (Silver)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful area rug. I agree with the other reviews that it is darker in person (it's more of a gunmetal color) def not as light as the Overstock picture shows so just know that going in. That being said it still matched my decor perfectly, it is very plush and feels great under ones feet and the quality couldn't be better. I would recommend:) I've attached a picture for color reference.

    Read More
    Millie R. May 8, 2017
Sponsored Links