| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $218.87

MSRP: $960.99

Save $742.12 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Silver Shag Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Cozy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. We receive so many compliments on it. The color is more gray than silver. We purchased a rug matt to go underneath. If you are looking for a fluffy rug, I would definitely recommend purchasing this item.

    Read More
    Nikki L. September 19, 2017
  • Love my rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so soft and so beautiful! Love my Safavieh rug!!! Just a little update ... I have had this rug for 2 and a half years now and still loving this rug ... holding up very well ... just put a good pad under it ... such as the JustPlush Supreme 1/2-inch Thick Cushioned Felt Rug Pad...awesome combination!

    Read More
    ccknowles September 19, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great feel on the foot. Seems sturdy after having been in a basement flooded by water. Color not precisely what we thought; more grey than the pic.

    Read More
    Steven S. September 18, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is so much nicer than I anticipated...especially for the price.

    Read More
    cassl25 September 11, 2017
  • Looks and feels incredible
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels insanely good on the hands and feet. No noticeable shedding

    Read More
    mlibe005 September 11, 2017
  • soft plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color. The rug is soft. I am looking to purchase another for a different bedroom.

    Read More
    Angela V. September 5, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was a great buy for my living room! It is pretty thick and has held up very well over the months I have had it. Plan on purchasing another one for my dining room!

    Read More
    OstkUser745049 September 2, 2017
  • Cozy Rug, Color Slightly Off
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, very soft and nice for the bedroom but it was slightly darker than I had anticipated. Still good quality.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. August 22, 2017
  • Plush as it says
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Had it for about 2 years and it still looks new. Very plush.

    Read More
    Barry S. August 11, 2017
  • As described. Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would but this again. It is as described

    Read More
    Therese W. August 8, 2017
  • NewOldHome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for my teenage son's bedroom. It looks great, and with a felted rug pad underneath it, it is quite comfortable. However, the Shag is thick enough that I have to use my upholstery attachment to vacuum it - the shag "clogs" the beater bar on the Dyson.

    Read More
    NewOldHome August 6, 2017
  • Cushy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for our nursery. Put carpet pad underneath for extra cushion. It's our dogs favorite resting place, the baby loves to lay on it, and we adults have slept many nights here, too. Easy to lose small objects in thick pile.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. August 5, 2017
  • Easier to vacum than you think
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When you get a shaggy rug, the first thing people ask is, 'is it hard to vacum?' This one is not. I use a shark vacum, and it isn't any more difficult than the last rug I had that was not shaggy. It's also nice to lay on. Happy with my purchase

    Read More
    nynewzie August 2, 2017
  • Beautiful modern rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug , color it's same as the picture , didn't smell like and was not wrinkled like other customers said. I was surprised how fast I got it delivered . Good rug for the price .

    Read More
    Ludmila B. July 29, 2017
  • Very happy with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received this rug yesterday. It rolled out nicely and lays very flat. New rug smell, but not bad. Very soft and thick, feels good on your feet. Light vacuum to bring up the pile. Color nicely variegated. So far I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Gail W. July 29, 2017
  • extremely pleased with my safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    never dreamed a rug could look so nice and be so soft, plush and comfortable underfoot! very pleased with my new rug! thankyou thankyou

    Read More
    jeannine S. July 25, 2017
  • Silver Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It feels so nice and soft but smells musky

    Read More
    Stephanie S. July 19, 2017
  • Thick and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and feels amazing. I want one for every room in my house!

    Read More
    OstkUser1241495 July 19, 2017
  • Best Rugs Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't say enough about the Safavieh brand. I have 6 of these rugs in my house. The shag is my most favorite. This one is in my elegant formal living room with sofas I also purchased from Overstock. This rug feels amazing on your toes. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    James E S. July 18, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very thick and plush the colors are beautiful very nice quality, have it in s game room really softened the ceramic tile flooring. Matches sample perfect

    Read More
    Tom July 14, 2017
Sponsored Links