Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $178.49

MSRP: $750.99

Save $572.50 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Silver Shag Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So soft....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have bought this rug in 2 sizes, one for my living room and one for my office. It's so soft and fluffy and just a beautiful color! Arrived quickly and rolled out nicely with no curling problems or smell. Perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Laura C. August 17, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color variations and the quality of this rug. So far no matting or shedding. We are very pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    Carol C. August 16, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug especially for the price

    Read More
    Dana H. August 3, 2017
  • Love this carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I placed it in our bedroom and it felt good for my feet, not so soft just the way I like it. The size was enough for our bedroom and I love the color I picked.

    Read More
    Jaypee July 31, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug! We have a toddler and a newborn so needed something soft for the tile floors. We have only had this for a few weeks but the quality seems really good and it looks beautiful. Color is accurate in picture. You can't go wrong with this rug, so happy I bought it!

    Read More
    Scott M. July 30, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug had great reviews, but I wasn't sure what to expect ordering a rug online. It is very soft, and very cozy. I absolutely love it. I'm shopping this collection now for other rugs! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    melissa p. July 26, 2017
  • Great rug for the $$$$
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the $, thick and plush.

    Read More
    sunmoon July 18, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for my daughter's room!

    Read More
    Roy P. July 16, 2017
  • Look and feel is luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I cannot get enough compliments on this rug, from the look, to the feel... and how it pulled the room together. I love the Safaveih brand in rugs, so I felt comfortable purchasing this from a picture, but the picture doesn't capture the feel. It is soft and full of cozy comfort to lay on or set my feet.

    Read More
    Amber V. July 15, 2017
  • Safavieh California Cozy Plush Silver Shag Rug (6'
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and so soft. Love it and would buy it again!

    Read More
    schottime July 7, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect silver gray shag rug for almost any space. Did not smell upon arrival nor did it shed at all (shocked). Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Christine B. July 5, 2017
  • Relatively awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our family loves this carpet. It is pretty thick for it's price range, a modern version of shag, and despite other reviewers claims- it is pretty soft as well.

    Read More
    Michael C. July 3, 2017
  • Looks nice with my dining room table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is nice and fluffy. I don't see may threads falling off like I read in some reviews so far (have had it for several months now). My dog LOVES sleeping on it. I have my dining room table on it and it looks great.

    Read More
    Nobu M. June 1, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug of good quality wrinkles hard to get out but can put under bed. Rug has lot of pile

    Read More
    Harley May 25, 2017
  • Very soft and coozy
    Verified Purchase

    Appears just like the picture. A slight variation in thread helps with any stains/spills. Great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1111996 May 23, 2017
  • Plushy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great! It's the light silver you see in the pictures. It's not a solid color but it looks solid from farther away. My whole family loves how soft it is.

    Read More
    brandee.cross May 23, 2017
  • even better than the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is exactly the plush, high pile, grey carpet i wanted. it feels great to walk on. absolutely no shedding. but it does slide around alot of my wood floors. i will have to get a pad. i bouight the 8x10 and the 11' runner. i love them.

    Read More
    tracy May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Shag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug. Silver shag and perfect. It has been in a high traffic area with pets and grandchildren for over two years and still looks new. I have a couple of Safavieh shag rugs and love them both.

    Read More
    Susan M T. May 5, 2017
  • California Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have several of the safeviah rugs. They are good rugs and cushy to walk on and a good price for the quality. The only reason I gave this one 4 stars is one corner is alwals rolled up. It never flattened out.

    Read More
    shoozgirl May 2, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing! It is very soft and comfortable. it's like walking (and laying) on grass!

    Read More
    Daniel J. April 25, 2017
Sponsored Links