Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $118.98

MSRP: $520.99

Save $402.01 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Silver Shag Rug (6' 7 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have owned a number of rugs form Overstock and have yet to be disappointed. The rug has held up beautifully, the color is as pictured and there has been no shedding or areas of wear in spite of high traffic. This is a very soft and plush rug, simply beautiful!

    Read More
    shptlidrp May 25, 2017
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughter and she is very pleased with it. She has a 40 inch diameter glass dining table and the 6' 7 round rug is big enough to allow good coverage for her chairs. According to the picture she sent me, it appears to be darker than the photo shown online but looks very good on her dark hardwood floors.It laid flat right away and was sent in a timely fashion. The rug is very soft and her kids love sitting at the table now to do projects. Good rug at a great price.

    Read More
    Connie May 4, 2017
  • It's a beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a beauty. The quality, size and plushness are everything that I wanted in this rug. I love the color. It's a beautiful shade of gray. It's color is not light or not dark gray, it's right in the middle of the two shades of gray. I would buy this round rug all over again. It's a definite must have!

    Read More
    OstkUser67756 April 24, 2017
  • Great thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color silver, black & grey

    Read More
    Susan R. March 31, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    So soft! High quality! Love everything about this rug!!!

    Read More
    Amber H. March 13, 2017
  • Best rug ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My entire family loves this rug! We have 5 kids, the rug is so plush they all lay across it to watch tv and play. The couch doesn't get used anymore. I went and bought a carpet pad to go under it as well which was inexpensive and made it even softer. Color and length of arpeggios is perfect. Easy to vacuum, lots of different shades of white grey and black in the rug. Love love love. Buy this rug!

    Read More
    Maxine A. February 27, 2017
  • Love this silver shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a classy (even with being a shag). It is so soft and cushiony.

    Read More
    OstkUser882358 January 13, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so soft, and the perfect size for my son's bedroom. My only complaint is the shag makes it hard to vacuum, but I chose a shag rug so it's to be expected.

    Read More
    samanthaelle December 6, 2016
  • Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and cozy! Looks great under my kitchen table and no packaging smell whatsoever!! Very pleased

    Read More
    Toni-ann U. November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Thick long shag. Nonshedding. Great rug.

    Read More
    Sarah O. November 15, 2016
  • Cozy, Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel of this rug!!

    Read More
    Tara C. October 26, 2016
  • Graylady5
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the positive reviews on this rug, I had to buy it. This rug is beautiful, plush and it did not disappoint!!!

    Read More
    Laura L. September 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great, it looks perfect in my college bedroom and is so comfy. It's nice to lounge on and looks like it should. It does have a strong scent for about a week that needs to air out though.

    Read More
    Danielle P. August 11, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to order this rug because it was so inexpensive. But what a pleasant surprise. It is very plush and soft. I'm am very happy. I am going order another one in a different color. If you are considering this rug... Just do it.. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    katsmeow53 July 22, 2016
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    ordered for babies nursery. we have used it for 7 months and love it! its soft and a perfect size. i have vacuumed it and it hasnt shed at all!

    Read More
    kristin z. July 15, 2016
  • round shaggy
    Verified Purchase

    I have got so many compliments on this rug.

    Read More
    Trace T. June 13, 2016
  • Great feel but not completely circular
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this rug a 5 except that it's not a perfect circle. Luckily a side of it is up against a wall so I could position it in such a way the the flat part didn't show. If you look at it close there are several sort of flat parts on the edges. I love the feel however! Especially like walking barefoot through it. I also like the variety of gray colors and textures in the strands.

    Read More
    OstkUser143095 June 12, 2016
  • Beautiul Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    i bought 3 of them - very soft, great colour, great quality.

    Read More
    Maryse G. May 29, 2016
  • Looks fabulous in my dinning room
    Verified Purchase

    The more I look at this round shag rug in my dinning room the more I like it. I am very happy with the quality, speed of delivery and price I paid. Not to mentioned how great it looks in my new home. It is as plush, soft and comfortable as all the previous review said, your feet will thank you for it, and the animals will roll in it too :-)

    Read More
    Pumakey May 3, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, color, size, texture just as described for my grand baby's nursey!

    Read More
    Laura K. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links