| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $155.99

MSRP: $472.99

Save $317.00 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Silver Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug for a teenager's room and it is perfect. Medium-long shag, color as pictured online. Vacuums well on the high pile setting. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    jmooreart August 28, 2017
  • Silver shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful rug. We are using ours in the Master bedroom. Great quality, thick, feels wonderful on the bare feet. I would like to purchase more of these. I love the look and feel.

    Read More
    OstkUser882382 August 25, 2017
  • Not happy with rug
    Verified Purchase

    It sheds a lot and just not happy with it.

    Read More
    Tamekia M. August 24, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was looking for a lighter rug initially. The variations of color in this rug worked out much better than a lighter color would. Very plush and thick. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Ora D. August 17, 2017
  • Simple.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was needed for our grandchild's room.

    Read More
    sunnydance August 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is beautiful. It's the perfect silver/gray color, quite plush and very high quality. It feels remarkable on your feet! Love it in my glam bedroom.

    Read More
    BB August 7, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just got this rug today. It's a fantastic rug. The ad says it's suppose to be 2 inches thick, but I don't think it's quite that, maybe 1.5". It's still a really nice rug and it looks great. Not the softest material, but not bad either. We looked at tons of rugs and had quite a few we were interested in, but we decided on this because it looked like the right color and it was one of the best priced rugs under *** . It doesn't seem like it's going to shed at all. If your on the fence, I'd tell you to go for it.

    Read More
    festo702 July 28, 2017
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, well made, no staggers, have had it for quite sometime, and still looks great.

    Read More
    Alva S. July 23, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great rugs! This is the second one I have ordered and love the look, feel, and quality! The colors are just as described and they are soft and plush.

    Read More
    OstkUser895576 July 22, 2017
  • Loved the softness...
    Verified Purchase

    It looks a little darker than the color on the picture. The rug is soft and I enjoy how it feels when I walk on it. Also, like that is came the day after I ordered it which was nice.

    Read More
    Sonya L. July 15, 2017
  • Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is just an ok rug. It looks gray but is actually a mixture of gray and white. It is if medium weight. Ok for a spare bedroom but I wouldn't put it in the living room.

    Read More
    Eva E. July 12, 2017
  • Soft and Cozy as Described
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my son's nursery! Now he is a big boy and loves to hide his toys in the threads like a forest. Lovely quality product.

    Read More
    Siri H. June 10, 2017
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. May 28, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gave my daughters room a makeover, she wanted grey and white. Bought her this accent rug and it looks great. It is so cozy and soft and its the perfect color. Another great overstock purchase.

    Read More
    sweetmother May 27, 2017
  • It's great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great quality and doesn't need a rug pad. Only thing is it's darker than pictured

    Read More
    OstkUser959083 May 20, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Added some coziness and dimension to my room. Color is as advertised, size is as advertised. It needed a good vacuuming to fluff up the threads and remove the creases from shipping. I'm very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    cnancy3910 May 15, 2017
  • First time shop in Overstock, I love it'
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The deliver is fast and efficient, the customer service is very responsive. The rug is just right, not too soft and not to firm, color is nice and fit just right with my wooden floor. Over all, very happy shopping experience.

    Read More
    OstkUser1108788 May 9, 2017
  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought a smaller one (the bigger one was not in stock)...loved it. Perfect light grey. Got a notification that the bigger rug had been restocked. I ordered it...it came...nice rug but a colors much darker grey that had black threads running through it. Overstock's comment was colors are not guaranteed...basically "too bad...so sad". Costs too much to return (didn't think I'd have to)....unless you are positive about the product you are ordering...best to SEE it before purchase.

    Read More
    nlm304 May 6, 2017
  • Softness!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted soft and silvery for my daughter's room - success!! It is a great color and feels soft under foot. It helps with sound absorption in her room as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser169669 May 4, 2017
  • Comfort is my middle name!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is soft and cozy and feels very plush. It is also well constructed and withstand my teenage nephews. Goes great in any room to add character and personality!

    Read More
    brandi h. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links