Today: $141.99

MSRP: $472.99

Save $331.00 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Silver Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved the softness...
    Verified Purchase

    It looks a little darker than the color on the picture. The rug is soft and I enjoy how it feels when I walk on it. Also, like that is came the day after I ordered it which was nice.

    Read More
    Sonya L. July 15, 2017
  • Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is just an ok rug. It looks gray but is actually a mixture of gray and white. It is if medium weight. Ok for a spare bedroom but I wouldn't put it in the living room.

    Read More
    Eva E. July 12, 2017
  • Soft and Cozy as Described
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my son's nursery! Now he is a big boy and loves to hide his toys in the threads like a forest. Lovely quality product.

    Read More
    Siri H. June 10, 2017
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. May 28, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gave my daughters room a makeover, she wanted grey and white. Bought her this accent rug and it looks great. It is so cozy and soft and its the perfect color. Another great overstock purchase.

    Read More
    sweetmother May 27, 2017
  • It's great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great quality and doesn't need a rug pad. Only thing is it's darker than pictured

    Read More
    OstkUser959083 May 20, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Added some coziness and dimension to my room. Color is as advertised, size is as advertised. It needed a good vacuuming to fluff up the threads and remove the creases from shipping. I'm very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    cnancy3910 May 15, 2017
  • First time shop in Overstock, I love it'
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The deliver is fast and efficient, the customer service is very responsive. The rug is just right, not too soft and not to firm, color is nice and fit just right with my wooden floor. Over all, very happy shopping experience.

    Read More
    OstkUser1108788 May 9, 2017
  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought a smaller one (the bigger one was not in stock)...loved it. Perfect light grey. Got a notification that the bigger rug had been restocked. I ordered it...it came...nice rug but a colors much darker grey that had black threads running through it. Overstock's comment was colors are not guaranteed...basically "too bad...so sad". Costs too much to return (didn't think I'd have to)....unless you are positive about the product you are ordering...best to SEE it before purchase.

    Read More
    nlm304 May 6, 2017
  • Softness!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted soft and silvery for my daughter's room - success!! It is a great color and feels soft under foot. It helps with sound absorption in her room as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser169669 May 4, 2017
  • Comfort is my middle name!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is soft and cozy and feels very plush. It is also well constructed and withstand my teenage nephews. Goes great in any room to add character and personality!

    Read More
    brandi h. April 21, 2017
  • silver shag
    Verified Purchase

    just like the photo! excellent

    Read More
    angelragz April 18, 2017
  • Great quality, very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I had another one that I loved so I had to get another.

    Read More
    OstkUser270667 April 14, 2017
  • Looks beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds the perfect soft touch to the living room!

    Read More
    OstkUser363431 April 14, 2017
  • GreatcRu
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect, right size, right color fun to walk on.

    Read More
    Tom V. April 12, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a thicker stitching of thread for a more of a shag look and softer feel, but it still looks good and feels nice. I just swept my foot on it once lain on the floor to fluff it up after being rolled up.

    Read More
    Cristina E. March 31, 2017
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    The rug isnt as soft as the picture makes it seem. I was expecting more of a sherpa soft material and it turned out to be like typic carpet fibers. In the long wrong it will probably last longer than sherpa, but it wasnt what i gathered from the pictures/reviews. Also.. the rug is a lot smaller than stated in deacription. Its actually 5ft by 6.5ft not very happy about thay concidering i spent good money on it..

    Read More
    Bailey m. March 25, 2017
  • Soft and Lush!
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet is great, very soft and thick. Color is exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Linda B. March 21, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely soft, I love walking on it barefoot. Color a little darker than the picture.

    Read More
    Michelle W. March 3, 2017
  • Lois
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, overstock came through. Love this rug. Looks beautiful

    Read More
    Lois L. February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links