Sale $63.17

MSRP: $288.00

Save $224.83 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Silver Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is SO cozy under your feet. We wanted something super plush for our nursery and this fit the bill. The pile is so thick your feet sink into it. Our hardwoods were refinished right before purchasing this and I was planning on getting a rug pad to prevent slipping but it has surprisingly stayed put. One of my biggest pet peeves is rugs that have edges or corners turned up and even after unrolling it for the first time it had no problem laying flat. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    lindseykb December 13, 2017
  • Beautiful and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Perfect for my entry way.

    Read More
    SunnySD December 6, 2017
  • Fuzzy glam!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Placed this in my little "diva room" off the bedroom where I get ready. It's underfoot of a vanity, making for cozy toes in winter. I like the silvery color too--would easily blend with many styles. Taking one star off since I'm nervous of cleaning it should something really messy spill...

    Read More
    suzybem November 24, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug. Ive had this rug for a while and it maintained. The grey color is beautiful darker shade and it sooo soft to walk on. I'm going to by another for my dining room.

    Read More
    pbobker November 24, 2017
  • Plush silver shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this rug for an upstairs hallway,looks great,quality is great.It was packaged well and arrived in a timely manner.Overall very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    jimmytree November 2, 2017
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had this for several months now and really loving it. It's soft especially with a rug pad under. I have seen some shedding but not excessive. Everyone loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1253578 November 1, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for our basement bedroom. Exactly as the name describes plush silver shag rug. As you step out of bed the softness of the shag cuddles your toes instead of the cement floor. Nice......Hasn't slid around or had a odor. It has been a couple of weeks lays flat at ends now. I can't believe the difference a rug can make for a space. Brightens the place up.

    Read More
    nadarraid October 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son absolutely loves this rug! It is soft and has no chemical smell when it arrives. It took two days to lay flat but now it fine. Great addition to his new room. Vacuumed great also.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. October 26, 2017
  • Great Plush Rug for Kids Room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these rugs for my sons' rooms, and they are very comfy underfoot. They have a great neutral grey color (not shiny) and the boys seem to really enjoy them.

    Read More
    amybeth7 October 19, 2017
  • Great value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality for the price, these rugs are amazingly elegant for the pricing. I have several of various sizes including one runner input on a heavily traveled stair case and it's been a year and it is wearing great. The design allows for many different types of decor and they offer enough colors to fit anyone's needs. Pretty resistant to stains as well. Spilled a few things ( pop orange in color and wine) it came up with a paper towel. Can't beat it

    Read More
    OstkUser535892 October 11, 2017
  • Burkesand52
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect fit for under my coffee table. Very nice feel. Shading of colors brings out the color of our gray leather sofa. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Burkesand52 September 30, 2017
  • Perfect Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect, it is like silver . It is a beautiful rug. It is a good quality. I am very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser50886 September 16, 2017
  • Soft, plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug for the bedroom. It is soft and plush and although a pad is recommended I did not buy one and I don't think it moves anymore than a rug with a backing or a rug with a pad when I would have to adjust the pad and the rug. It feels very good to walk on it barefoot. I would purchase it again and recommend this shag rug.

    Read More
    Alma W. September 4, 2017
  • love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have my beach house filled with these rugs in cream. I now have silver for my main home throughout. Love these rugs excellent quality great fthickness and look fantastic!

    Read More
    Amy I. August 29, 2017
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these rugs! Previously purchased two runners in a different color and loved them. They have held up very well and clean up nicely from spills!

    Read More
    Donald V. August 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our rug was delivered in two days, wrapped securely, and in perfect condition. It's just what we wanted in our family room. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    ellen817 August 6, 2017
  • Really like this rug BUT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It came with a crease in it that I cannot get out no matter what I try. So there is always this big "wrinkle" in it. But it is nice and thick and comfortable. Just wish it was flat.

    Read More
    ISIS10 June 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect do not hesitate if you are thinking about buying it

    Read More
    OstkUser1053974 June 20, 2017
  • Wonderful shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the shag rug to go in our spare bedroom. It is a really nice rug, very good quality.

    Read More
    Judy N. June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Soft, quality and still looks great!

    Read More
    Danele B. May 27, 2017