Sale $49.11

MSRP: $192.99

Save $143.88 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Silver Shag Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just perfect. The right size and great quality. Will probably get another one like it.

    Read More
    Darleen D. October 17, 2017
  • Rated
    Verified Purchase

    I have already rated this rug

    Read More
    Joanne A. September 16, 2017
  • Too Big & Pile Too High
    Verified Purchase

    Color was off from Picture & Refund was for only Half of Purchase Price Very Upset

    Read More
    Michael S. September 15, 2017
  • Entry round rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I originally bought this rug for my front foyer but our dog loved sitting on it so much we have moved it upstairs on the open catwalk / landing. It gets heavy traffic in either location. I vacuum often and it glides over it instead of getting stuck. It has been shampooed twice so far and all the stains have come off. It was inexpensive but a good product. The foyer is tiled marble and It did not need a pad. Upstairs it sits on THICK carpet and stayed put also.

    Read More
    Darleen F. September 11, 2017
  • Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and plush matches perfect

    Read More
    Monica G. September 6, 2017
  • Nice and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality but only giving it 3 stars because the color is not as described. I purchased this based upon its color description of "Silver". Some reviewers even said there seems to be a bit of white showing through so it seemed this rug would be the right accent for my darkish gray tile floor. Rug arrives and it's really a dark gray so there is no "accent" at all.

    Read More
    vmets August 18, 2017
  • Super Plush and soft
    Verified Purchase

    this is a fantastic rug thick and plush so comfortable on your feet. Wish I would have gotten a large one for my living room

    Read More
    nicole m. July 24, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very plush and rich looking. Fit perfectly in the space for which it was purchased. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Lucretia D. July 19, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Picture looks better. Looks a little washed out and dated in person but if that's your style then go for it. Didn't work for my modern bathroom.

    Read More
    simplyme06 July 15, 2017
  • Powder room pleasure
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rich silver color and quality of this rug pulled the whole room together. I could not have found this price at my local stores. I love Safavieh products. I look for the name as I buy a lot of rugs online.

    Read More
    Kim D. June 19, 2017
  • Plush and Durable Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a beauty! I ordered the gray which is a medium, silvery shade. It is very thick and luxurious. I've had it for a year and a half and it looks clean and fresh in spite of the fact that it is a family room with a lot of use including children. They love to sit and play games on the rug. I use a liner so it stays put on the flooring. The fibers are extremely resilient and it continues to look new after much use.It's really a great rug and I plan to order another in a different color for my bedroom. A sure purchase!

    Read More
    donna b. June 16, 2017
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    it does not measure exactly 4ft which is fine but it took some time for the rug to unfold evenly to the floor since it was rolled and packaged. also, the color is slightly darker than pictured..a bit disappointed but a hassle to return just for that reason.

    Read More
    OstkUser1117831 June 6, 2017
  • Decent!
    Verified Purchase

    It fits pretty nicely with my papasan chair - fluffier than i thought. Decent value.

    Read More
    Nobu M. June 1, 2017
  • Cozy Solid Silver Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this a 3 star only because it ran smaller than 4' but other than that i loved the color, softness and quality

    Read More
    Cindy W. April 29, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was an excellent purchase. I bought it for my son playroom and I wish I had one for my room as well :) it's extremely plush, very soft and made of good quality.

    Read More
    Caren B. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    A very good quality and looks beautiful in my room! Recommend 100%!

    Read More
    peanee February 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The Silver rug is excellent in matching the decor and is perfect under my recliner. The 4 foot round shag rug is just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Judith S. February 15, 2017
  • Thick and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 4' round rug for our master bedroom closet. We just put in new hardwood floors and the shag rug made it warm and comfortable on bare feet. Not too big so you can still see the beauty of the hardwood floors. We have matching grey shag rugs in our master bedroom - different sizes.

    Read More
    Stella S. February 6, 2017
  • Not impressive
    Verified Purchase

    It gives a 'cheap' material feel AND look. At best a child's bedroom piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser881745 February 2, 2017
  • Silver Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, fluffy carpet, great color. Rug material not that soft but looks great in the bedroom and feels comfortable under the feet.

    Read More
    June December 21, 2016