Sale $49.72

MSRP: $180.00

Save $130.28 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Silver Shag Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    Using it next to my bed and is very soft to step on when I get out of bed. Edges take a while to flatten but overall I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Lori N. January 13, 2018
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    nice and soft great color

    Read More
    dennisbay January 13, 2018
  • Love the Grey
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Silver Color, Thick Plush Shag. [...]

    Read More
    madc8er January 3, 2018
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are perfect for bedside coziness to step on in lieu of hardwood floors. I did add a non slip pad as they did slide a bit when you stepped on them. The colors were exactly as advertised also. Perfect little rugs for the price.

    Read More
    Carol December 27, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beyond my expectations. It is thick, soft and has a luxury look and feel.

    Read More
    willp December 25, 2017
  • Very soft. Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and plush. Beautiful silvery gray color. Does slide a bit on wood floor.

    Read More
    Destiny K. December 16, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so comfortable, once I step out of bed it feels really good on my feet.

    Read More
    OstkUser1693807 December 11, 2017
  • Nice cozy rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my daughter's bedside so that when she gets out of bed, there is a soft, warm spot for her to put her foot down. It is a very nice quality rug, beautiful grey color and just-right shag. Very good purchase.

    Read More
    dolliekins December 10, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is so fluffy and comfy I love it

    Read More
    Jana N. December 4, 2017
  • Luxury carpet - Love 💕 it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 different sizes of the rug, which are going in the same room. One was a runner, 3x5 to put in front of the fireplace and 12x8 area rug to go in the living space. They are absolutely gorgeous!!! The quality is excellent. I am thrilled with how they look in my living room and the price was a steal!! 😁

    Read More
    • Safavieh California Cozy Plush Silver Shag Rug (3' x 5')
    LINDA C. December 3, 2017
  • Fluffy and plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Fluffy and plush! I got this rug along with the Hudson shag from the same company. It definitely is plush and fall as the picture suggest. The color is great, and it soft. It’s not as soft and cozy is the Hudson shag, but if I didn’t have that you to compare side-by-side I wouldn’t know.

    Read More
    William L. November 18, 2017
  • silver shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! Very plush smaller than I thought it would be but I love it. Great color !

    Read More
    Bobbie M. September 13, 2017
  • Safavieh California Cozy Plush Silver Shag Rug

    Great item, exactly what I needed and the color is exquite

    Read More
    Fran R. September 13, 2017
  • So in love
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy that I decided to buy this rug. It's fluffy and very comfortable. I plan to buy more for every room in the house! My dogs even love it!

    Read More
    Dana T. August 12, 2017
  • SO thick and plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. Not overly soft, but very thick and high quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser836041 July 20, 2017
  • Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these for my master bathroom. They are very plush and vacuum up very nicely. They have a regular carpet backing so they will need a pad so they don't scratch wood flooring.

    Read More
    Virginia C. June 21, 2017
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. I got for my son's room.

    Read More
    sangari r. June 18, 2017
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived within 3 days as ordered

    Read More
    OstkUser1181077 June 14, 2017
  • Very kind underfoot
    Verified Purchase

    thick and plush. A neutral base that adds a perfect texture to any room. Comes across a little lighter in person but maybe because it's new. The 3x5 slips a bit so recommend a thin rug pad to keep anchored. Not necessary on the larger sizes.

    Read More
    grace B. June 8, 2017
  • super soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    super thick ,soft-, wears well, does not show dirt

    Read More
    LaMar S. May 25, 2017