| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $58.22

MSRP: $243.99

Save $185.77 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Silver Shag Rug (2'3 x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely and practical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this runner to place on a hardwood floor between two twin beds in a small bedroom. The color is true to the photo. The rug looks great and is plush. We have bought other safavieh shag rugs and are very happy with them.

    Read More
    Darlene C. September 17, 2017
  • Excellent rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent Bronx, beautiful silver color, great quality and thickness. I have these rugs throughout my home in various sizes brings a great elegance to my modern home love the silver!

    Read More
    Amy I. August 29, 2017
  • Soft & Thick
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent runner - it is heavy enough to `stay put`on the floor and very thick. My dogs love to sleep on it!

    Read More
    Cynthia K. August 1, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these rugs. Seriously, everyone that comes into the house compliments these rugs. I wasn't sure about getting a shag rug, but it was a great decision. And, as always....Overstock is so quick with their shipping, and pricing can't be beat.

    Read More
    girlytomboy May 29, 2017
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    i bought 2 of them they are just perfect

    Read More
    INGRID K. March 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Also bought the 7'x10' matching rug. No regrets!

    Read More
    lovinglifeathome January 31, 2017
  • Super soft and thick!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this runner. Got it for a narrow hall with wood floors, the goal being to deaden the sound of people walking. It's absolutely fantastic, very, very thick and dense. Haven't had any issues with any of the fiber coming off, it doesn't shed and the color is really pretty, it's not flat or solid, there are different shades running through it giving it a rich effect.

    Read More
    OstkUser604380 January 19, 2017
  • gal114
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, the runner feels awesome on your feet

    Read More
    virginia c. October 19, 2016
  • Luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    I've so come to expect products that have no chance of living up to my expectations, so this is an amazing surprise! The color is beautiful, the thickness is pure luxury, & the price is a true steal! I truly don't have one bad thing to say about this rug - love everything about it.

    Read More
    Susan M. October 10, 2016
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is everything the other reviewers said. Thick, cushy on the feet, doesn't smell, and a beautiful color. I love our hardwood floors, but this rug makes me want to cover the house in it! Only issue is that it's so plush, no doors would close over it. I don't see black threads like other reviewers mentioned. Mine is a mix of a light silverish grey and a medium grey and it's not shiny. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Mindy G. July 22, 2016
  • rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really thick rug. Absolutely love it!!!

    Read More
    jennifer m. May 25, 2016
  • Perfect Shag Rug in the Hallway
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw it in the package, it had multiple colors of gray. Although this is suppose to be sold Silver, it didn't appear that way. However once I opened the package the overall color was like taupe/gray (warm tone versus cool silver) with a shimmering tone to it, guess this is what makes 'silver' The plush softness is as everyone's review, feels good barefoot and will see how they wear after few months.

    Read More
    Pumakey May 3, 2016
  • Giggles
    Verified Purchase

    Plush elegant runner . Very nice highly durable . Hides dirt. Great color combination

    Read More
    Paula Jean A. April 21, 2016
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We have wood floors in our cottage/craftsman style home, and this rug is one of three matching ones we have spaced around the living and hallway areas. Very thick shag which makes for a cozy, soft feel one bare feet. The rugs are holding up well, and look fabulous after running a vacuum (highest carpet level setting) over them.

    Read More
    Constance W. February 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice medium silver gray rug. Thick dense fibers. Good buy!

    Read More
    MARY H. February 8, 2016
  • Happy feet
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so comfy to the toes and is the perfect color and feel for what I was looking for. Because it is sent in a tight roll, one end is curling up but I think it will flatten out over time. Good buy.

    Read More
    stormyweather77 February 7, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Using this as a runner in my hallway. Love it. Great color!

    Read More
    Ginger H. January 24, 2016
  • Soft and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, soft rug. Great color -- nice mix of dark and light (almost silvery) greys. Quick shipping. Was rolled up on the corners when I received it but flattened out within a day or two.

    Read More
    RMA October 5, 2015
  • Soooo comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality, super comfy rugs!!

    Read More
    Cheryl M. June 23, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    my kids said to me: we want to sleep on top of this rug......

    Read More
    lumi S. June 2, 2015
Sponsored Links