Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $211.59

MSRP: $960.99

Save $749.40 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Red Shag Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for an outdoor wedding to accent where the bride and groom were standing. It was striking! Used it indoors after the wedding, and its great there, too. True red color. Thick, soft pile. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Susanne K. August 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of the most beautiful rugs I have purchased. I am constantly redecorating my house. I have found over the years that curtains and rugs and the cheapest and easiest ways to start when you are bored of the look you have at the moment. This rug is soft and fluffy. Everyone loves laying on it. I have vacuumed it over fifty times by now and still looks brand new! I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Tammy R. August 8, 2017
  • CrossFit Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    It is so thick, the color is perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser1256775 July 23, 2017
  • True cranberry red
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great shag rug if you are looking for something in a true cranberry red. The shag doesn't crush down too much and is relatively easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    bmore21212 July 3, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Super plush and decently soft! I love walking on it! One of my friends always prefers to sit on the rug when she comes over! I don't know what that says about my couch 🤔

    Read More
    Brittany H. June 26, 2017
  • Soft underfoot
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome rug - slight variation in tone stops it from being monochromatic. Sift and cozy for bare toes. Very heavy (12x10ft) but does creep slightly across the carpet ( the only reason not 5 stars). Plan to weight it down with the sofa! Came promptly and well wrapped and VERY good value.

    Read More
    tanesmom June 18, 2017
  • Safavieh Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was well worth the price. I purchased it along with the matching runner and couldn't have been more pleased. It has held up beautifully even with the traffic and activities of 3 dogs and a cat. It's very soft and cleans up well. I highly recommend Safavieh rugs.

    Read More
    Teresa W. June 10, 2017
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is really plush shag. And, the color is a true red. I am enjoying the luxury and softness of a real shag rug without the expensive price tag. I woud recommend it to anyone who wants a true plush shag rug.

    Read More
    Barbara T. June 3, 2017
  • Lava Lamp Not Included
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the most comfortable and plush floor covering that I own. It feels amazing to step onto in the morning, while getting out of bed. I got it on sale, or clearance and I couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    Thomas S. May 22, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and a real bargain, The color is vibrant and the quality is terrific.

    Read More
    J D S. April 17, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very plush and looks great!!

    Read More
    OstkUser983491 April 3, 2017
  • This safavieh solid red rug is the best !
    Verified Purchase

    The safavieh California cozy red solid rug has a nice smell it's very soft and plush the 8 by 10 I ordered it's big and it covers most of my floor in my bedroom any one who wants to purchase this rug you made an excellent choice I am very glad I bought it from overstock.com

    Read More
    brian r. April 2, 2017
  • I like it but my husband doesn't like the shag
    Verified Purchase

    Fun shaggy rug in deep red.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. February 19, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and soft. Very nice rug.

    Read More
    CHRISTINE K. February 2, 2017
  • Safavieh shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is vibrant and the pile has a thickness. Looks great with my decor

    Read More
    Catherine M. January 16, 2017
  • Cozy shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and so soft and comfortable on my feet. It looks beautiful in our movie space.

    Read More
    Julie S. January 4, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    8x10, red, right size for our family room, nice medium length shag, good amount of thickness, cozy,

    Read More
    Paula F. December 27, 2016
  • Satisfied customer!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It's very nice and soft! I would definitely recommend! It goes beautifully with my red, black and white living room decor.

    Read More
    Cristela T. December 19, 2016
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great it's a must buy!

    Read More
    Larry C. December 17, 2016
  • Not Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the rug because it looked plush and soft. It isn't. I final unfurled it this t weekend and it was not what I expected. I am disappointed.

    Read More
    elaine2222 December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links