Sale $159.99

MSRP: $750.00

Save $590.01 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Red Shag Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received my rug yesterday and immediately opened it and placed it on my floor. This rug is a beautiful red with some burgundy rug. I was looking for something to give my living room some pop and this rug does just that. The rug is soft, plush and feels great under your feet. The size is a perfect fit for my furniture to fit totally onto it which is what I wanted. Love, love, love this rug and so glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1597613 November 22, 2017
  • Happy IN Miami
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug so soft and color is perfect

    Read More
    Julie Wallace W. October 4, 2017
  • Great QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    Much thicker and more plush than anticipated. Never sheds and easy to vacuum. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Amanda B. September 21, 2017
  • Very soft and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug sits on a hard, cold tile floor and is the perfect rug for my space. The red is a strong red, not orange, not rust...it's red. I love the feel of the shag, very soft and yummy on my toes! It vacuums up nicely. I have not washed the rug so I cannot comment on that. Highly recommend this rug and also this brand Safavieh. I have purchased 5 rugs that are Safavieh and I have been pleased with my purchases. Not one complaint.

    Read More
    Connie R. July 19, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It a great rug! I used it under my bed. its a little shag but not too much!! I havent tried to vacuum it yet but I believe it will be okay tho!! Same color as what you see online. Very nice color of red!

    Read More
    STACEY B. July 6, 2017
  • Totally Satisfied with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug. It feels so good to walk on. Quality is excellent. This is the second one that I have purchased for another home. I get so many compliments

    Read More
    showell02 April 14, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured - The color is deep red with several shades of red and feels very nice. Very pleased so far with this rug!

    Read More
    Chris C. April 12, 2017
  • Perfect for living room.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is soft and fluffy!

    Read More
    Virginia C. January 25, 2017
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a beautiful addition to my living room. It's a gorgeous color and I love the quality.

    Read More
    Anna C. January 5, 2017
  • Gives me life!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is over a year old!!! The color is still vibrant and it has not matted. It looks very good in my living room. Gives the area a cozy and comfy vibe!

    Read More
    Haute Girl A. January 1, 2017
  • Shag Rug perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it fit perfect in my space. It's so soft and absolutely love the color.

    Read More
    Maritza T. December 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and priced well

    Read More
    kamal a. December 4, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love ! I just got a new house and had envisioned a red shag rug in my living room. It's perfect-beautiful mixture of reds-soft and did I say I love it!!!!

    Read More
    Debra H. October 25, 2016
  • Very very nice rug ... We love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and very soft... Love this rug. So glad I ordered. Was afraid if the quality to be too synthetic...But it's not... Soft and feel like cotton... Love it !!!!

    Read More
    Elena September 30, 2016
  • Sassy shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a 'to die for' red color! Love the intensity and feel.

    Read More
    djb September 28, 2016
  • Nice red
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second rug i purchase from os Order in a different site for double price had to cancel...this is well price and quality....

    Read More
    Flory C. September 22, 2016
  • My kids love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Put it down and my kids immediately started rolling around on it, as did all of their friends when visiting. Color is true to pictures. Pile is at least an inch deep. Not only adds a great splash of color to a room but an interesting texture. Great area rug for the $.

    Read More
    ron p. July 19, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is an affordable and comfy shag rug.

    Read More
    amushdc July 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Thrilled, Thrilled, Thrilled..with my red shag rug... fits perfectly, looks great and free shipping/delivery from Overstock was effortless. I am an Overstock "devotee" from here on... Sandy Livingston

    Read More
    OstkUser188689 July 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous. This is a quality rug. It is soft. It is the perfect mixture of a bright red and cherry red. I placed it under my dining room table. It will add a "pop" of color and warmth to any room.

    Read More
    kjf5471 June 24, 2016