Sale $119.59

MSRP: $472.00

Save $352.41 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Red Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the thickness, the color and the size. It fits perfectly in our living room and feels so good underfoot! This is my second Safavieh rug, and I gotta say, I think I'm hooked on the brand. They do not disappoint.

    Read More
    Michelle O. December 11, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug in my boy's playroom. Very soft.

    Read More
    jsb33 December 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Is exactly what i was looking for. The color is very pretty.

    Read More
    Jorge L. December 8, 2017
  • Cozy plush red carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very bright soft and the prefect look.

    Read More
    OstkUser1477575 December 4, 2017
  • Vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sons room and it is a vibrant red and was really soft! It was perfect!

    Read More
    Natalie M. December 3, 2017
  • Red Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks beautiful on the floor

    Read More
    Rachel De G. November 30, 2017
  • Damaged Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Upon unveiling this rug it seemed okay. But slowly hard ridges developed making the rug unusable and unsafe due to tripping. Now I can't return it!

    Read More
    OstkUser359742 November 25, 2017
  • I love all items I get from Safavieh.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is just right. And the thickness is great. Love it.

    Read More
    Auburnrabbit November 19, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. I am extremely happy with ut

    Read More
    alecia K. November 15, 2017
  • Beautiful rich color for the holidays!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug to place under our Christmas tree, on top of the hardwood floors. It's very soft and a lovely color! It will hold some needles that fall of the tree.. so beware if you plan to put a live tree near it, but it sweeps up easily!

    Read More
    mabell22 November 14, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug encourages my family and friends to sit on the floor. It doesn’t show dirt and always looks great. Love, love, love.

    Read More
    Ann H. November 14, 2017
  • Livong room rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Thanks very much. I will buy it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1544977 November 4, 2017
  • Perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second time I have ordered this rug. I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas who is very picky and she LOVED it so much she had to have another one. The color is a very beautiful red.

    Read More
    Linda S. October 31, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I think this looks like a darker red in the picture. In person it looks like it's woven with dark red and fire engine red. Nice thick rug. I vacuum it and that kind of works. It's a pretty long shag so I'm sure eventually I'll have to shake it out.

    Read More
    Holly S. October 30, 2017
  • Red rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high in rug ..................

    Read More
    troy B. October 19, 2017
  • Cherry red rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was everything I expected and more. The color is as vibrant as the photo. The shag is extremely plush and does not shed. I read all the reviews before I purchased and the reviews were "right on". I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    lindajo5 October 16, 2017
  • SHE SHED
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments greatly my SHE SHED! Love it!

    Read More
    Virginia October 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a much smaller rug like this, so I took a chance on the larger size. I love the way this rug looks and feels! It really makes my living room stunning!

    Read More
    Anne Marie K. October 13, 2017
  • super rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick shag super plush area rug

    Read More
    david h. October 12, 2017
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family and I love this rug. I initially bought it for my room, but then it gave it to my sister. It's soft; the kids love to sit on it and play video games, and the dogs love laying on it because it's comfortable. Awesome purchase!

    Read More
    Sandra S. October 7, 2017