Sale $67.57

MSRP: $288.99

Save $221.42 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Red Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Always iffy about buying "red colors" online because the pictures never give a clear picture...but this one was on point & perfect! The picture did show this rugs true color and beauty! It was an amazing addition to my home office!

    Read More
    Brandi B. September 3, 2017
  • Feels great under feet!
    Verified Purchase

    Just a perfect rug, has cushion, it is soft, and a pretty red!

    Read More
    denise w. July 19, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice shag rug with vibrant red color. It does have a little bit of reddish brown hue to it. Very thick and feel good under feet. I have had it for a year now with no shedding or other issues.

    Read More
    EMEC June 20, 2017
  • Red shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rig is in my sunroom. Still looks as good as it did when I purchased over a year ago.

    Read More
    JJ H. June 16, 2017
  • Almost as nice as the Safavieh Milan shag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love eating the rich shades of red. Beautiful. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the Milan shag is even nicer than the California shag.

    Read More
    Debbie C. May 28, 2017
  • Red rug
    Verified Purchase

    Overall quality is great, just the right shade of red, not too bright. Plush and feels good under your feet, my dog is in love. Only con is that it runs smaller than the description size. It will work but could've used the few extra inches.

    Read More
    OstkUser957914 May 28, 2017
  • SW
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rug. Great color. Red!

    Read More
    Sharona April 1, 2017
  • Red Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug and looks great in my place Good quality

    Read More
    sheley20 March 20, 2017
  • Love love love! ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these one for myself and one for a friend but different sizes. I knew from reading reviews that the rug is multicolored. It has a rubber backing and after vacuuming not one strand went into the vacuum cleaner. I also had no issues with the wrong shifting. Rug is on top of carpet. Rug looks so luxurious a lot more luxurious than the price I paid. My toddler loves it. My nephews love it. Couldn't have been more satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Martisha P. March 16, 2017
  • Soft and bright!
    Verified Purchase

    I live the softness and bright color. This makes my room dry cozy!

    Read More
    Linda H. March 15, 2017
  • Red shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Thank you.

    Read More
    Brenda M. March 11, 2017
  • Red Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my mother. She loved it! Great quality and price!

    Read More
    Kathy R. March 4, 2017
  • safavieh calf red .rug
    Verified Purchase

    love it love the color the texture would like to get a smaller one to match

    Read More
    ricky February 24, 2017
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I have white tile floors and this rug added just the right amount of cozy to the room. Luv it! Thanks

    Read More
    mrrigsby1 February 4, 2017
  • A great purchase !
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase .My cat loves it too !

    Read More
    AGATHA R. January 13, 2017
  • Roll Out the Red Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for a great price.

    Read More
    susan v. January 12, 2017
  • Red rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to add some warmth and color to a room

    Read More
    Catherine L. January 7, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my sons room. Soft under our feet and easy to vaccum. Love the color which is rich in color. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Mi-Chele W. December 11, 2016
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    soft but not the size I was hoping...seems smaller since it is plush

    Read More
    kimkeesha December 7, 2016
  • Fantastic Find
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Zebra rug under my coffee table in the living room and wanted more of a Christmas look. I always change all of my accent pillows and needed that final UMF and this rug did it. Perfect color , size and the quality is great. It pulled everything .together. Super happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser782031 December 5, 2016