Sale $42.39

MSRP: $192.00

Save $149.61 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Red Shag Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug! Great quality - thick, plush pile and true to color in picture. Got it for bedroom to go beside bed and 4' size was absolutely perfect!

    Read More
    Melanie M. November 6, 2017
  • Red Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Shag rug, the color is vibrant and beautiful. Gives the area the perfect "pop-up" color and accessory. I gave it a four because it is hard to clean and does collect a lot of dust.

    Read More
    Lillian L. October 12, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Price was right. A very durable rug. I have it in my kitchen

    Read More
    Mary S. October 5, 2017
  • Very good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and plush and I enjoy walking on it,

    Read More
    Maxine D. October 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It is more than expected. The color is vibrant. I should have gotten a mich larger one and I will!

    Read More
    denise m. August 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous red rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an exceptionally high quality rug. We used it by our Christmas tree but liked it so much that it is still in our living room. Plush and attractive, you cannot go wrong. My Puppy enjoys sleeping on it:)

    Read More
    juliesunset August 18, 2017
  • Yep as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug good size reasonable price.

    Read More
    Deborah R. August 4, 2017
  • Joyah
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister! She loved it !!!

    Read More
    Joyce R. July 19, 2017
  • No backing on the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has no backing as most rugs don't! Luckily I was using it on tile floor otherwise I would have had to return it.

    Read More
    Phyllis M. May 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I did not give this 5 stars because this rug is not as plush as the same exact rug in other sizes. It is still nice, just not As nice. I also have the 3x5' and Love that one !

    Read More
    Debbie C. May 20, 2017
  • red rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is exactly what I was wanting. It is perfect I would recommend this rug

    Read More
    darleen s. May 13, 2017
  • Very thick
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick rug with deep red color.

    Read More
    Tonya B. March 29, 2017
  • Love the color.
    Verified Purchase

    Received a lot great complements and goes real good with other rugs.

    Read More
    Jan J. March 16, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very cute, soft and cozy. This makes my family room very bright!

    Read More
    Linda H. March 15, 2017
  • Love Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching and searching a ALL red round rug. I remembered I purchased other items from Overstock and there it was "The rug I had been looking for." The rug was shipped properly and played on my kitchen floor perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1025093 March 14, 2017
  • Fat Fluffy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is true to description and just gorgeous highly recommend it

    Read More
    badgergirl88 March 1, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color, good quality! Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    debbie g. February 12, 2017
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick. The red is very rich. but doesn't want to lay flat.

    Read More
    CHRIS Y. February 9, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colour, so soft and cushy underfoot. I will definitely buy more of these.

    Read More
    belvane February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is cozy and lI ove that it has a variation of color. Perfect for my small area!!!

    Read More
    jagwoman1 February 5, 2017