Sale $42.39

MSRP: $180.00

Save $137.61 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Red Shag Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and comfy on the feet. beautiful color

    Read More
    Lori C. December 17, 2017
  • Safavieh California Cozy Red Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Excellent product and the color is as expected. It looks great under my center table in the living room.

    Read More
    wanda d. December 16, 2017
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my room and it is really nice. It is just as expected. Great loft.

    Read More
    Paula M. December 9, 2017
  • Soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the color. Used this rug in my sons toom. He loves the softness and bright color. Works good red, white and blue check curtains for a boyis look.

    Read More
    Zavian November 28, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is so good! Perfect. The rug is good quality and size. I Would recommend buying from this company. I will be again soon for a living room rug.

    Read More
    Carla C F. November 21, 2017
  • Plush red carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I order the wrong size, thank God I order two. Thick, plush and comfortable to my feet. Absolutely love them, will be ordering the right size soon.

    Read More
    Barbara B. November 17, 2017
  • Its real red
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the rug, after 3 years its starting to look a little dirty, but still stands up very well.

    Read More
    Penny November 16, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beautiful rug, the color is gorgeous.

    Read More
    OstkUser1251156 November 6, 2017
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like bright colors, it matches my bed covers.

    Read More
    grace s. September 30, 2017
  • Red Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of this rug - just what I was looking for, so bought two.

    Read More
    laxpower September 25, 2017
  • Fun shag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful true red color. The size was as stated. I wouldn't have described it as plush but I also knew I needed a good non slip pad so I added a pad and it feels nice against bare feet. It's a keeper!

    Read More
    Linda September 21, 2017
  • love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug, ordering another one. easy to vacuum

    Read More
    pren September 16, 2017
  • Great quality rug at the right price.
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a vibrant red--better than expected--and was delivered on schedule. Truly a shag rug and feels wonderful! Loved it so much, I bought 3 more!

    Read More
    cleave45 September 9, 2017
  • Red rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Soft and perfect size for bunk bed.

    Read More
    Monna M. August 24, 2017
  • Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits my room perfect...couldn't ask for a better rug...

    Read More
    Verbalene V. August 19, 2017
  • beautiful color...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color, it is however brighter than pictured...I still think it s great quality for low price

    Read More
    Carol V. August 17, 2017
  • Not as Cozy as picture
    Verified Purchase

    Not as Cozy as picture, hard to clean

    Read More
    Joanna N. August 15, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet was perfect for my bedroom and I love it!

    Read More
    bosslady August 3, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for next our bed, they are plush and comfy!!

    Read More
    Susan J. July 26, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good color right size well made

    Read More
    Barbara L. July 21, 2017