Sale $113.19

MSRP: $520.00

Save $406.81 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Purple Shag Rug (6' 7 Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still in perfect condition after 3 years of use
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is one of the best things I have ever bought, and by far my favorite item in my entire home. I bought it 3 years ago for my bedroom, and it is still as vibrantly colorful and comfortably cushy as the day it arrived. It's so soft and comfortable that I have passed out asleep on it on more than one occasion. The color is gorgeous, and it's unbeatably plush. I cannot overstate how much I love this rug! If you are a fan of purple, you will love it too.

    Read More
    Rachelle123 September 26, 2017
  • Super Thick Vibrant Color
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for under my bed. It is a rich lovely color and feels amazing under my feet. I wish I'd gotten a bigger one. lol, no need to return, it is still awesome! High pile though, it is a little difficult to close the door.

    Read More
    tfp1975 April 20, 2017
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The purple shag rug was just the right addition to my grand daughter's bedroom. It feels so soft and cozy for walking or laying on! The price was very affordable and the quality really exceeded my expectation. The deep purple really adds to the room decor. We love this rug and so does our dog!!!

    Read More
    Barbara B. October 8, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughters nursery and after one year it is still plush as ever!

    Read More
    devotedgrammy August 3, 2016
  • One of the best i have bought
    Verified Purchase

    This is so very thick great deep color great tough strands of carpet would highly recommend. the price outstanding Thank you

    Read More
    blane w. May 7, 2016
  • Purple Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect shade of plum purple. I was a little worried since some of the reviews said it was darker than pictures but that is not the case. The rug is the exact color that is pictured. Even though it is a shag rug it doesn't give you that 70's vibe. It is almost like carpet, just a little longer. With a rug pad underneath it almost feels like a real carpet.

    Read More
    tony s. January 28, 2016
  • Good Shaggy rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is off which is to be expected with purple so took my chances. Great shaggy and doesn't show dirt.

    Read More
    Brenda E. September 30, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug... we got the 6X6' square one and couldn't be happier. It's thick, plush and soft... Def doesn't feel cheap. I'd buy another one.

    Read More
    Daniel L. September 7, 2015
  • Amazing purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high quality rug and it looks money hanging out in my modern living room. Very pleased with this purchase and I love the color. It's like hanging out on a purple cloud. Good times!

    Read More
    shannon A. May 27, 2015
  • purple shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product! The quality of the rug is great and the color is exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    marcia b. Very sturdy and easy to put together. May 21, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, and it is very cozy to lay on. The color is beautiful. I've owned it for several months now, it does not shed. Its also very easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    Chelsea C. April 27, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this rug! Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    babycatatecheese February 8, 2015
  • Thick & Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This purple area rug will not disappoint.

    Read More
    lisadenvercolorado January 29, 2015
  • gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    bought square and round. VERY plush. Gorgeous plum color. VERY soft. Bought both square and round, Wish it came in more colors. I would buy one for every room. My grandchildren love sitting on this rug. So do I, as a matter of fact.

    Read More
    cabbagepatach February 8, 2014
  • PLUSSSSHHHH!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my new shag rug! The color, quality, and feel is everything I thought it would be! What a great investment and a great price!!!! I am SOOOO happy with it!!!

    Read More
    christiericco11 February 15, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the rug. Everything we expected - good quality, perfect color. Very pleased with the delivery as well - prompt and very well packaged.

    Read More
    anaron80 February 14, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ive bought 10 rugs for my new home online this rug is by far and away my favorite. It is super super thick. It feels very nice. The color is not as bright as online. But, that said, it is a lot closer then some of the other pictures in my experience. This rug is a beautiful shade of purple and feels fantastic. No shedding. Lays flat.

    Read More
    scarter2802 February 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elinda G. October 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Samantha W. May 27, 2016