Sale $42.07

MSRP: $180.00

Save $137.93 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Purple Shag Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purple rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my granddaughters new room and it’s beautiful!!

    Read More
    Janet B. January 7, 2018
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color matched my decor perfectly! It is soft and it's just what I wanted

    Read More
    jeanette c. November 2, 2017
  • Great rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for the shared bathroom area for our daughter's dorm. It went in front of the sink and I was worried the color could leach from wet feet, but it didn't. It was thick and plush enough for the girls to sit on without a pad under it, and kept their feet warm on the cold tile floors. The color is a lovely mulberry - has a deep plum rather than simply purple look. The girls thought it matched the plum bedding from PBTeen perfectly, if that helps. Great rug.

    Read More
    Anita F. October 2, 2017
  • Love this rug

    It is soft and plush, color is true to photos. It makes a great color splash in my bedroom!

    Read More
    amberrgirl October 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for bedside. The color is a deep purple, slightly darker than the pictures. It's very pretty and luxurious feeling on the feet. Very very pleased with this purchase and will be ordering another right now.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. August 10, 2017
  • Love these rugs...
    Verified Purchase

    ...have them all over the house. This size is perfect for next to the bed and makes a comfortable place to put your feet on. They wear well and vacuum up nice. Recommended.

    Read More
    Rainebough August 5, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great rug.. color looks great.

    Read More
    pepecasey July 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great area rug. Made my room POP!

    Read More
    Jeannette B. February 12, 2017
  • Soft and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my new rug - the color is beautiful and it's soft and plush. Also, the shipping was fast.

    Read More
    artisan7 February 12, 2017
  • Beautiful, plush rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my bedroom and it is the perfect color. It's very soft and plush. I'm very happy with this rug and I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    cslbg January 25, 2017
  • Perfect area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug! It is so soft and just the right amount of "shag". It is darker than the stock photo indicates but I was very happy with the eggplant color. I am definitely thinking about getting additional ones (different colors) for my living room and bedroom. Great product and arrived earlier than expected. Couldn't be happier with this purchase and the buying experience.

    Read More
    • Safavieh California Cozy Plush Purple Shag Rug (3' x 5')
    lmr January 22, 2017
  • Perfect size for a small reading area
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, the texture and the feel it gives in a small reading room.

    Read More
    Lydia P. December 16, 2016
  • Feel like royalty
    Verified Purchase

    I have a beautiful multi colored bedspread in my bedroom that has purple in it and I was looking for something to finish the room and I found this rug. First I bought one and it looked so great I added a second. Again quality is excellent and the price was great.

    Read More
    Lindi F. December 14, 2016
  • Cozy on the toes
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty purple color and so soft on the feet.

    Read More
    susiejo08 November 20, 2016
  • suzie
    Verified Purchase

    nice and thick, would recommend. color is just was just like picture

    Read More
    5uzi3 September 19, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Very good quality

    Read More
    Jen P. September 13, 2016
  • so plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing rug. I purchased this for my daughter for Christmas and it's so plush and great quality, I'm looking for the same brand in a larger size for my family room. If you are questioning purchasing, do so, you will not be sorry.

    Read More
    Kami R. March 25, 2016
  • Love this Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this Rug, I almost returned it... it was very crumpled up from being rolled up and I really didn't think it was going to ever unfold! But I left it on the ground for a few days with weights on the corners and now I am so glad I didn't return it!! Its so nice, fluffy and looks expensive, the 3X5 is a little small but for what I needed it for its perfect!!!

    Read More
    michelle88 March 18, 2016
  • Denise J.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, I have ordered two. The theme throughout my home is pretty consistent with the color purple as an accent color. I have the 8x10 in my living room and the 3x5 in my study. I am also pleased with the quality. Great rug for the price.

    Read More
    Denise J. March 6, 2016
  • Floor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and color. Would buy again.

    Read More
    sharon d. March 5, 2016