Sale $177.57

MSRP: $750.99

Save $573.42 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Navy Shag Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is plush and perfect in my home office. It is a navy and light blue blend as other reviewers mentioned, but the color shows more navy depending on the direction you have the fibers.

    Read More
    OstkUser1159451 August 11, 2017
  • Not solid navy
    Verified Purchase

    The description says solid navy but it is not! Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Barbara C. June 13, 2017
  • Great but not navy
    Verified Purchase

    Very Safavieh - great thickness, feels soft underfoot, great price, & true to size. This is a beautiful rug, but it is a mixture of blues, not the true navy I wanted, but I'll keep it.

    Read More
    Marilyn T. April 30, 2017
  • Plush Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my son's bedroom and it is perfect. It is a beautiful navy color as pictured and good comfy pile of shag. It shipped quickly and arrived in excellent condition. Great price too! I also bought the grey for my other son's bedroom as well.

    Read More
    Ali April 21, 2017
  • cozy on the toes!
    Verified Purchase

    love this shag-is deep enough for your toes to get lost in the softness!

    Read More
    OstkUser858551 January 29, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and plush, nice size just as advirtised

    Read More
    ana V. January 26, 2017
  • Not Navy
    Verified Purchase

    The item is not a solid navy as described, it has many shades of blue in it. The quality of the rug is also very poor. It's scratchy and thin. My recommendation is do not risk the purchase because returns are NOT free and you end up paying to return the item that you wouldn't have bought in the first place given its description.

    Read More
    Tarah A. January 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our nursery and it's perfect. It does have different shades of blue in it which are hard to see in the pictures but that is what I like about it most. It is also pretty soft! Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Gina November 19, 2015
  • Plush, soft and fantastic but not pure navy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug yesterday and I love it! It is super soft and thick, feels great under foot and my kids love laying on it. In bright light it looks more royal/sky blue because there are three shades of threads in the shag. I think it looks great and gives a lovely sheen and dimension to the color but if you are looking for solid navy this isn't the rug for you.

    Read More
    emkm February 18, 2015
  • Comfy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are great, no shedding or pilling and super soft. They are not quite Navy, more of a royal blue but they worked for us.

    Read More
    Eggs December 27, 2014
  • Shag
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is of very high quality and is so soft. Everyone comments on how soft it is when they walk on it in their sox. Great color and a great buy!

    Read More
    Wendy B December 16, 2014
  • Plush rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug for a very reasonable price. It is super soft and definitely a shag rug. I added a non-slip gripper pad underneath which makes it even more cushy to walk on. The only reason I rated this with 4 stars instead of 5 is because it is not solid navy as the description says. It is mostly navy mixed with light blue. It is perfect for the space and matches exactly. However, if you want solid navy you won't be pleased. If you want a mix of blues, it is awesome! Absolutely cannot beat the price!

    Read More
    rbjorgenson August 27, 2014
  • Not as pictured!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really torn on this review. The quality of this rug for the price is absolutely amazing! It's soft, luxurious, and cozy. However, it does NOT look like a primarily navy rug. If that's what you're looking for, do not buy this! I wanted a navy rug to coordinate with my yellow accent chairs. However, what I received was a rug with some navy. The navy fibers are interspersed with a significant amount of baby blue fibers. The difference in tone is so harsh it would not look good in my situation. It made the rug look very very cheap, although it felt great, it went back to overstock.

    Read More
    sarahelizabethf February 27, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark H. June 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marion M. May 31, 2017