Sale Starts at $52.67

Save $136.33 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Mushroom Shag Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and dense
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rug under feet. Plush and comfortable. Love it

    Read More
    Connie B. January 5, 2018
  • love love
    Verified Purchase

    so plush and the color is just what I wanted most definitely makes a statement

    Read More
    Cheryl H. January 3, 2018
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Plush, which is comfy but does have a tendency to bury dirt. Not a big deal if you don’t have a pile of children:). We use it a LOT, so does show some wear after a while.

    Read More
    Jackie F. January 3, 2018
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    bought this to put with my great leather couch but wanted a little texture the color is great not to dark and has worn really well and thats with two dogs i am going to buy another one in the same color

    Read More
    sllady December 6, 2017
  • Great Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick and doesn't show dirt the way a flat rug does.

    Read More
    Zoe K. December 3, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is very plush, cushy and beautiful. Perfect for having nice cushion underfoot but also the color does great to not show every speck of dirt. Which with kids and pets what I was looking for

    Read More
    Aweave November 20, 2017
  • Wonderful cozy rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just arrived. I bought 5 of these rugs, various sizes, to replace my worn out orientals. Beautiful! Top quality! All around more than I expected. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    • Safavieh California Cozy Plush Mushroom Shag Rug
    • Safavieh California Cozy Plush Mushroom Shag Rug
    • Safavieh California Cozy Plush Mushroom Shag Rug
    Gary J. November 18, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd safavieh shag rug. All look great and hold up well with lots of people and dog traffic!

    Read More
    badgerfan2 November 16, 2017
  • Ahhhh..
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of several rugs I bought from Overstock...This is another amazing one.Great price and so nice to walk barefoot on!!!

    Read More
    Gail S. November 16, 2017
  • very cozy rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    when it first arrived it seemed lighter than the picture portrayed, but I must say "it grows on you " I have found it to be a beautiful rug that compliments our living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1455883 November 7, 2017
  • Beautiful and Lish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this to use on a slate floor in our finished basement. It's gorgeous and adds so much warmth to the space. Feels great to bare feet, and when used over a rug pad (available at Overstock) is even more comfortable. Was not sure that I wanted shag, but am so happy that I took the chance! Beautiful!

    Read More
    sawyersmom October 31, 2017
  • Definite a gray tone.. Very pretty..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is definitely thick and lush... However, I wanted more of a brown and this definitely leans into the Gray with some brown hues.. Very pretty rug though

    Read More
    larrychandler October 28, 2017
  • We love shag
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Very fast delivery. My dog loves them!

    Read More
    Stephen B. October 27, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the mushroom color and it is much darker then it appears on line. I still gave it 5 stars because it's a great rug. Just remember the mushroom is darker than it shows.

    Read More
    (null) (. October 20, 2017
  • SUPER PLUSH!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I didnt expect the rug to be as thick and long as it really is. When I unrolled it I didnt realize how low 11ft is when i purchased it...but it's perfect for where i wanted to put it and It's SUPER Thick... I love it!

    Read More
    • Safavieh California Cozy Plush Mushroom Shag Rug
    • Safavieh California Cozy Plush Mushroom Shag Rug
    O.D. October 12, 2017
  • Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 of these rugs and they are amazing...great color and very plush...do not need rug pad.

    Read More
    jay444 September 22, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and feels nice

    Read More
    pugkeeper September 4, 2017
  • Feels Great
    Verified Purchase

    Super plush rug that I love walking on.

    Read More
    dadsweasel August 28, 2017
  • Beautiful accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Franklin C. August 15, 2017
  • THICK RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This fur ball of a rug is soft, comfortable and stylish. I really love it for the price and luxurious look.

    Read More
    elizabeth a. August 15, 2017