Today $567.36

MSRP: $1,980.99

Save $1,413.63 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Mushroom Shag Rug (11' x 15')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Good taupe color. Wears well and very plush underfoot.

    Read More
    napagal July 1, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have owned this rug for six months and love it. It is thick and looks luxurious. The color is not a solid single color. It has a taupe color mixed in with it which gives some dimension. A great price for such a large rug. It does not shed like some others I have ordered. I would recommend

    Read More
    Cheryl L. May 17, 2017
  • Best rug ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This hands down is the best rug we've ever owned. We also put a pad underneath which makes it like walking on a fuzzy mattress. It's like therapeutic!! Lol

    Read More
    Deborah P. May 8, 2017
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is perfect! It is so soft and thick. Mushroom color is two tone but the overall color looks like a medium to dark brown. Good quality. I would order this brand again

    Read More
    gina4591 May 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just gorgeous and super soft!! Love it....very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Tina G. April 6, 2017
  • Very nice rug, soft and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very pleased with this rug. It was packaged well and after unrolling it, surprised that it laid so nicely without carpet lumps from being folded. So nice under your bare feet. You will be happy with the quality!

    Read More
    Lisa B. March 30, 2017
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the look and feel of this rug. 2" pile on top of the Eco Plush 3/8" rug pad is the perfect combination for a soft, cushioned feel on our feet. The color is multifaceted and does not seem to show traffic. Vacuums very easily (we have an Oreck upright).

    Read More
    OstkUser766526 January 9, 2017
  • Such a nice addition to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    It vacuums nicely, soft to the touch, nice thick shag...lots of compliments on the richness of the color

    Read More
    tamara p. January 5, 2017
  • Chubsterfattie
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug so thick u cd sleep on it

    Read More
    Jamie B. September 29, 2016
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It's huge, shaggy, and theperfect color! The description is on point.

    Read More
    laura m. September 3, 2016
  • I'm in love
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome Rug for the price...Have had mine for over a year, and still looks new.. Color is a solid Mushroom brown, I've had many many compliments! My animals and children love the soft feel. You won't be disappointed, I have a huge living room and needed to cover a big space to give it that homey feel! This did it.

    Read More
    Laura W. July 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous - a dream underfoot
    Verified Purchase

    so nice to feel underfoot.

    Read More
    majr June 15, 2016
  • Best Rug Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Better then I expected and super soft! perfect for a family room! Matches our couch nicely! Not too brown and not too grey, but a bit of both. Multi colored shag not just one solid color, but really looks nice!

    Read More
    bobbi t. June 5, 2016
  • Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Super plush. Love this rug.

    Read More
    mokanic April 18, 2016
  • California Cozy Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and it feels great, once we put a pad under it.

    Read More
    Shelita H. April 11, 2016
  • PLUSH!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot believe how plush this carpet is! I have a cheap shag, a mid price shag and then this one. What a difference. I don't understand the 'solid' in the title because it is not one solid color, there are a couple gradients, which is actually better. I really wanted a gray rug, but have more brown tones on the wall, so I picked this color and I love it. It does actually have a gray hue to it, but the brown is enough to blend with my walls. Depending on the angle of the pictures, the color may look a little different, as with any pile. It was a PERFECT choice for me!

    Read More
    linda s. April 7, 2016
  • Exceeded My Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations. I needed a larger rug for my sectional to sit on to replace the smaller rug that was in place. Why I did not buy the larger to begin with was based on I loved the rugs design and thought I could love it despite the smaller size. Well, I could not stand another day looking at how my sectional looked on that too short rug. This rug came in the large size I needed and is sooooo soft and luscious feeling on your bare feet. Everyone must remove shoes when entering my home, no exceptions, so I wanted shag rugs for comfort. This rug exceeds the comfort level. You must purchase a rug pad and the one I purchased is a 3/8 thick felt which adds the thickness you need for placing on hardwood. I did not do non skid rug pad because this rug will not be walked on and sectional weight will keep it in place on my hardwood floor. I have purchased other Safavieh rugs and have never been disappointed in their quality or workmanship. I receive great compliments and everyone wants to know where I buy my rugs, what brands, etc. I love this rug!!! Thank you Overstock for having it in the size and color I needed, once again!!!

    Read More
    Alfawuf March 24, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    color fantastic. soft and full. great rug

    Read More
    727b March 15, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second 11 x 15 shag rug I have purchased. No off-gassing smell to this one, flattened out in a few days, color as expected. Other reviews said this was "much darker" than expected, or almost black; do not agree. Does have a two-toned appearance and I do think "mushroom" is an accurate color description. Great buy!

    Read More
    Amelia M. March 14, 2016
  • Good quality rug but as mentioned much darker
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug today. It is a bear to maneuver, being as large as it is. It does have some wrinkles/ripples from the way it is packaged, but in less than a few hours they are pretty much gone. I like the thickness and softness of the rug, and after pricing rugs elsewhere, it was a good deal. I did take off one star because the picture provided for this product cannot possibly be of the rug you actually receive, they've matched the wrong picture to the actual product. It's not just a shade or two darker, say from the lighting. It is completely different. I would compare it to dark chocolate, but with a gray tone. I really like it, so I'm not unhappy, but am still deducting the point because both the picture and name, mushroom, are nothing close to the truth, and there should be better accuracy with the product description. Luckily, we took a chance and are still very pleased with the rug. My kids are already lounging on it, watching TV.

    Read More
    courtneyb229 February 11, 2016
Sponsored Links