Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $55.24

Save $134.75 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Milky White Shag Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So happy with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for my needs. It just brightens the room.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. August 19, 2017
  • Bought for my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love how cozy this rug feels! Sinking my feet into it feels so luxurious! It is a very heavy rug. I haven't quite yet figure out how to clean it though.

    Read More
    OstkUser1284022 August 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Super white. Don't recommend if you have kids

    Read More
    Destiny H. August 17, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is as advertised...I really like it. I would say the color is more of an off white but that certainly doesn't take away from the beauty or comfort. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    Nicole H. August 16, 2017
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is better looking than I thought it would be. Am very pleased with the quality. Is a nice thickness. Purchased a non-slip rug pad, but due to the size it really wasn't needed. Color is a true white, no yellow or gray. The edges are clean and tightly woven. The only thing I didn't like was the chemical smell. Not sure what it was treated with, but had to air it out for a week in another room (with a window) before placing it in the room for which it was purchased. Am very happy with the purchase. Expect the rug to last for a long time. Would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    alexis999 August 16, 2017
  • love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this rug and we received a lot of compliments for this rug.

    Read More
    RonR. August 15, 2017
  • 8x10 shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition for what we needed. Quality appears to be good and shipping was timely.

    Read More
    OstkUser1216919 August 14, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was as pictured I'm pleased, soft, fluffy usually they are a little seem throughout but this one specifically is not much see through the bristles cover most of the padding.

    Read More
    Lellis R. August 13, 2017
  • Love this brand
    Verified Purchase

    But two of these carpets I just love them, the color is milky white looks great in my bedroom with the turquoise

    Read More
    sallykay August 13, 2017
  • Plush and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this rug. The color is a perfect white.

    Read More
    Eleanor B. August 11, 2017
  • Creamy white
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty, but not bright white. It's more ivory.

    Read More
    Chris B. August 11, 2017
  • safaveh cal. shag
    Verified Purchase

    better than i ever expected luv it and it was pure white

    Read More
    Beatrice B. August 10, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug ro replace my old one in the den to go with a new sofa. The rug is soft and the deep pile feels luxurious against my toes. Excellent value and well made. This is not like the old shag carpet of the old days!

    Read More
    Robin O. August 8, 2017
  • Safavieh Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. It matches the decor in my family room beautifully.

    Read More
    joan F. August 7, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy ordering process, timely delivery, appearance as pictured and described. Price reasonable considering good quality of item. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Loretta D. August 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lush, plush, and luxurious. A treat for the feet. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1263060 August 2, 2017
  • Cheap looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately, you get what you pay for with regards to this product. it is affordable, and looks cheap. returned this item.

    Read More
    Margaret F. August 2, 2017
  • I LOVE!!! Put in my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this rug for my living room. There were no issues getting the rug to uncurl. This rug is very nicely made. I have had since October and it is still looks just as new as it did when I got it. I even have small children. I plan to purchase a rug for my family room.

    Read More
    Charles L. August 1, 2017
  • White Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased to receive this rug. I am ordering one more just like it.

    Read More
    Sue D. August 1, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    when it arrived, we all laid on it. very comfy! I havent tried cleaning it myself. our housekeeper does it and keeps it clean.

    Read More
    Juli K. July 31, 2017
Sponsored Links